Mercedes crashes into Sg river

I already have trouble removing my headrest when my car is parked in my carpark unflooded.... :D

Inspirational video for Tiko gangs though :D

apparently the headrest is sth you can remove and ram thru the window

I already have trouble removing my headrest when my car is parked in my carpark unflooded.... :D

Inspirational video for Tiko gangs though :D

hahahhha....@blueray will have more horrors to remember names...his MAMMARY jin bad :XD:

this one have.. see the hooked bladed tip of the piece next to the serrated saw piece?

Victorinox tool includes a knife to cut safety belt le.

SG have but cost an arm and a leg.

I got from Ebay just cost me my arm niah. :D

I have this exact tool in my car too!!! Bought it in Australia, one of the Coles Supermarket.

Ahem... really got watch or not?

the headrest is not for ramming leh... it's used as a crowbar-of-sort, to ply the window. Apparently when plied that way, the whole glass will shatter into those spider web pattern, then can easily push away.

wonder if really sinking or underwater liao, will still work or not? Will water have an impact - should not lah hor?

the headrest is not for ramming leh... it's used as a crowbar-of-sort, to ply the window. Apparently when plied that way, the whole glass will shatter into those spider web pattern, then can easily push away.

wonder if really sinking or underwater liao, will still work or not? Will water have an impact - should not lah hor?

it was mentioned in other videos.  well, let's put it this way, I dun wanna know...hahha

You really no give face hor...... I had refrained from highlighting his misplaced focus of subject matter in the video....

Oops oops... solly solly RadX...  [lipsrsealed]

but cannot mah, skali got people like me religiously follow the thread for useful survival tips, then later learn and remember the wrong thing  [bigcry]

hahahhha....@blueray will have more horrors to remember names...his MAMMARY jin bad :XD:

Haha ... You think I dory ah ?

Dory is blue too... not far off leh

finding-dory-meet-two-new-characters.jpg

Muahahahaha power... So apt!

hmmm ... you into jeepun beedios huh ?  [grin]

Those MCF members who attended the Hangout @ JEEP were given a gift bag, which included a multi-tool.

post-30845-0-89678500-1467972928_thumb.png

post-30845-0-63426600-1467972947_thumb.png

no real need. Just grap the hard multitool and point the most angular corner towards the glass panel and smash it in. The ideal is to focus all your force into an effective point (as small as possible) to fracture the glass.

press.gif

For seat belt cutters, the dedicated seat belt cutters can rip through a seat belt in one motion like hot knife through butter. no sawing or cutting action required.

chargexti-hook.jpg

But I do get your point about wasting time opening up the multitool. I guess that is a compromise if we want compact and neat car interior along with other functionalities.

Alternatively you can get one dedicated to car safety, safety belt cutter on one end and window breaker on the other:

LMZREXa.jpg

During emergency still must open multi-tool ??

Those window breakers very easy to obtain - just take SMRT bus at midnight when there is no one else on the bus  :D