159er 5th Gear September 6, 2016 Share September 6, 2016 Seems like those landed property area? Ya. Landed + a condo construction just opp the station still going on... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged September 6, 2016 Share September 6, 2016 Once you get dengue, you are immune to that particular strain. I kenna before. Good to know..... I know one virus, kena already no cure..... spread by anything and everything..... including MCF.... don't believe you ask Bro Tianmo and Bro staff69 and the rest of the Tiko Rangers.... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged September 6, 2016 Share September 6, 2016 Is there a need for F1 star Rosberg to be too concerned about being struck by zika in SG . . . . http://www.todayonline.com/sports/f1-star-rosberg-expresses-concern-over-zika-spore-gp Rosberg who closed the gap to Lewis Hamilton in the drivers’ championship to two points on Sunday in the Italian Grand Prix, has a one-year-old daughter, Alaia, with his wife Vivian. There is no suggestion that Rosberg will miss the Singapore race, a crucial one in the championship, but he has still sought medical advice. “As a family man now now, I am very interested and am looking into it,” he said. “I have started discussions about it already, actually.” 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 The following wk, i ran JP Morgan CC. Clocked a time of 40mins.Woah!!!!!!!!!$ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 may be SGP will provide this high tech suit to all F1 drivers ... Is there a need for F1 star Rosberg to be too concerned about being struck by zika in SG . . . . http://www.todayonline.com/sports/f1-star-rosberg-expresses-concern-over-zika-spore-gp Rosberg who closed the gap to Lewis Hamilton in the drivers’ championship to two points on Sunday in the Italian Grand Prix, has a one-year-old daughter, Alaia, with his wife Vivian. There is no suggestion that Rosberg will miss the Singapore race, a crucial one in the championship, but he has still sought medical advice. “As a family man now now, I am very interested and am looking into it,” he said. “I have started discussions about it already, actually.” Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 picture from asiaone jin nice jin satki, machiam: 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Is there a need for F1 star Rosberg to be too concerned about being struck by zika in SG . . . . http://www.todayonline.com/sports/f1-star-rosberg-expresses-concern-over-zika-spore-gp Rosberg who closed the gap to Lewis Hamilton in the drivers’ championship to two points on Sunday in the Italian Grand Prix, has a one-year-old daughter, Alaia, with his wife Vivian. There is no suggestion that Rosberg will miss the Singapore race, a crucial one in the championship, but he has still sought medical advice. “As a family man now now, I am very interested and am looking into it,” he said. “I have started discussions about it already, actually.” Need to scare until like this meh? As if like whole sg is affected with zika? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 picture from asiaone jin nice jin satki, machiam: but like some bro say flogging dun kill the mosquito ma. it only make them fly away, scarly they fly to west side how... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 but like some bro say flogging dun kill the mosquito ma. it only make them fly away, scarly they fly to west side how... Taobao to the rescue! http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=40191933841 Buy 1m units of this, put island wide But of course, sure stolen one :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 but like some bro say flogging dun kill the mosquito ma. it only make them fly away, scarly they fly to west side how... Fogging also cannot, then how? But until now how come seems like zika is more scary than dengue eh? Even i have been through dengue red alert before also no scare. But now i really scare of this zika although i am not in zika cluster. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Fogging also cannot, then how? But until now how come seems like zika is more scary than dengue eh? Even i have been through dengue red alert before also no scare. But now i really scare of this zika although i am not in zika cluster. Lol.Fear not more! Very power taobao mosquito smoke You can don't trust China food But surely you can trust the power of China insecticides http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=24517144470 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Fear not more! Very power taobao mosquito smoke You can don't trust China food But surely you can trust the power of China insecticides http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=24517144470 How come can trust the power of China insecticides le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 (edited) How come can trust the power of China insecticides le? 毒性大 People buy body cream from Amazon but don dare buy taobao, scared tio tork But if you need power poison, surely can buy taobao Edited September 7, 2016 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 but like some bro say flogging dun kill the mosquito ma. it only make them fly away, scarly they fly to west side how... Fogging indeed knock out mozzie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Fogging indeed knock out mozzie. Only knock out mozzie at that time. Those mozzie who fly to the area later would not get knock out lo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Only knock out mozzie at that time. Those mozzie who fly to the area later would not get knock out lo.So should synchronize and fog the whole island at the same time? But if come from neighbour countries then bo bian. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 7, 2016 Share September 7, 2016 Fear not more! Very power taobao mosquito smoke You can don't trust China food But surely you can trust the power of China insecticides http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=24517144470 Ya sibei powerful coz use the same chemical as in their food, lol :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Wonder have zika case in sg decreased? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...