Weez911 Supersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 before I drive, I release all my frustration first If still frustrated midway through your journey leh? 怎么办? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 If still frustrated midway through your journey leh? 怎么办? now i know why so many pickup wait at chevron....hmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 tats how you sow your seeds ah.... If still frustrated midway through your journey leh? 怎么办? turn off the video recording sound function Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 my only stress is when botak talks about petrol tax. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 my only stress is when botak talks about petrol tax. ok when driving and budget 2016 going on, turn off radio 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 before I drive, I release all my frustration first ownself satisfy ownself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 my only stress is when botak talks about petrol tax. Bro, now is heng heng, not botak liao, hee hee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 ownself satisfy ownself ownself sextisfy ownself 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 ownself satisfy ownself You can do that by counting those stacks at home 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 but I notice this strange thing: balls empty, stomach full = very very slow balls full, stomach empty = kee siao mode balls full, stomach full = normal balls empty, stomach empty = normal (kar chiew boh lart ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Wrong headline and survy leh... The headline and survey should be "Drivers here are often frustrated with ever increasing insurance premiums!!" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Do you belong to one of the AIG survey statistics ? Drivers here are often frustrated on the roads as they have to deal with "escalating unsafe and inconsiderate behaviour", according to a study released by AIG Singapore on Wednesday (Jan 20). In an online survey of 800 respondents, 77% said they were annoyed about driving conditions in Singapore, while 53% reported feeling stressed. The top three causes of irritation for Singaporean drivers were (according to AIG survey) 1) reckless driving (60%), 2) drivers changing lanes without signalling (54%), and 3) drivers not allowing others to change lanes (50%) http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singapore-drivers/2440654.html they never go geylang survey lar......... no matter how slow.... you won't hear people horn de... i guess they are all happy drivers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 they never go geylang survey lar......... no matter how slow.... you won't hear people horn de... i guess they are all happy drivers bery sextisfied Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 they never go geylang survey lar......... no matter how slow.... you won't hear people horn de... i guess they are all happy drivers 6C6C sure happy la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnns 4th Gear January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Worse still: Those who just cut out suddenly because traffic in front slow down a bit Even if the gap is very small, die die want to cut in quickly, making you have to jam brake And then they will try to cut back to their original lane, either because that lane is faster, or they need to make a left / right turn 50m ahead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Yes i hate those who don't signal. Even if they calculated their lane change with sufficient space from the car behind. These ppl should have their fingers chopped off to ensure they can't ever signal again. I have seen some champions, refuse to signal when joining the expressway, and only start to signal when they realize i ain't gonna give sh1t to ppl who don't signal. Simple hate drivers that cannot be bothered to signal.Seriously, is it so difficult?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Yes i hate those who don't signal. Even if they calculated their lane change with sufficient space from the car behind. These ppl should have their fingers chopped off to ensure they can't ever signal again. I have seen some champions, refuse to signal when joining the expressway, and only start to signal when they realize i ain't gonna give sh1t to ppl who don't signal. Must be the same champions I always encounter, some even flick signal for a second or two AFTER zipping in front narrowly. And sorry if this rant sounds like a broken record, why is there a need to slow down before passing by ERP Gantry... slowing down will not result in your vehicle getting a discount... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 20, 2016 Share January 20, 2016 Some pariahs slow down to insert cashcard. That's why. I ever sat pillion before on a sports bike, the farker stopped on the right shoulder of lane 1 to insert cashcard at PIE before Stevens. Scared the shit out of me. Must be the same champions I always encounter, some even flick signal for a second or two AFTER zipping in front narrowly. And sorry if this rant sounds like a broken record, why is there a need to slow down before passing by ERP Gantry... slowing down will not result in your vehicle getting a discount... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...