Feng Shui New Year 2016

Angcheek

How to take advantage of it? Go casino ? haha....

I also don't know. If I know, I won't be sitting here posting in MCF liao.

Will be busy counting the cash.

[grin]

i read some said its on the 5th Feb

siao liao ... POSB will be long queue already ... [:p]

scarly people queue overnight to deposit money ... [laugh]

Do internet banking lah!!

haha ... last year I hear people say must deposit physical cash ... cannot quick cheque deposit or electronic ...

I was :TT_TT:

Why create such a trend? Cause inconvenience to others. Do it via internet banking.

Why believe that in first place?? Those who has did that last year, got tio Toto or not?.. Heheh... And those who too Toto 1st prize, did you do that in precious year? Curious to know... Hehe..

Edited by Blackyv

I dunno le, i see liao cannot resist but to follow lol

every year I see many doing it in my office area too ...... Not factory area hor . kekeke

People just do if it makes them happy. Like buying new clothes, new car. 

Change new gf  etc 

haha ... last year I hear people say must deposit physical cash ... cannot quick cheque deposit or electronic ...

I was :TT_TT:

I deposited cash into ATM and post cheque as well  :secret-laugh: