Watwheels Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 (edited) People just do if it makes them happy. Like buying new clothes, new car. This is not buying anything lor. It's taking money from the left pocket and dan putting it into the right pocket. It's silly. Ppl like to suan govt but they do it during CNY. Might as well wait for the auspicious time and printout your cpf statement. You will feel lich. Edited January 15, 2016 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KumarB 3rd Gear January 25, 2016 Share January 25, 2016 every year I see many doing it in my office area too ...... Not factory area hor . kekeke these will be same people doing it every year as well. they think by doing such things will make them the $10million toto winner. it's all on luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 25, 2016 Share January 25, 2016 Which day is the best to start work in this year eh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 25, 2016 Share January 25, 2016 All this is called "statistics". Some will tell you effective since tio, some will tio jiak. Like stroking fishes in Batu Pahat or buying 4 leaves pendant, tianlu... thingys lah. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 25, 2016 Author Share January 25, 2016 these will be same people doing it every year as well. they think by doing such things will make them the $10million toto winner. it's all on luck. well ...... yes its all about luck . Hence they (even I) felt no harm trying Which day is the best to start work in this year eh? Depend on which "animal or beast " you are ..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic January 25, 2016 Share January 25, 2016 ex gf wants a big ang bao, paging for ah long , peasant needs $ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 25, 2016 Share January 25, 2016 Chinese Zodiac reading by Sun Wu Kong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 26, 2016 Author Share January 26, 2016 (edited) If not enough money ....... can consider this ....... Edited January 26, 2016 by Angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 26, 2016 Share January 26, 2016 ex gf wants a big ang bao, paging for ah long , peasant needs $ IMG_1124.JPG Wah kaoz.... whoever came up with those numbers must be a woman 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Which day is the best to start work in this year eh? Any day. It means you still have a job. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 (edited) Tomorrow 4th Feb, 1746hrs onwards is 立春. Remember to deposit cash into your bank. http://www.mycnnew.com/?post=124963 Wishing all a happy & prosperous 2016! Edited February 3, 2016 by Aaronlkl 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 (edited) What if the best day is the 10th day? By the time get to work Boss will say better to come next year. Which day is the best to start work in this year eh? Edited February 3, 2016 by Showster 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Wah kaoz.... whoever came up with those numbers must be a woman Yeah must have been a woman and it wasn't me. I would have asked for more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 need what lucky item to make xmms bring 50k to me willingly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 3, 2016 Author Share February 3, 2016 What if the best day is the 10th day? By the time get to work Boss will say better to come next year. for most is 初五 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear February 3, 2016 Share February 3, 2016 Tomorrow 4th Feb, 1746hrs onwards is 立春. Remember to deposit cash into your bank. http://www.mycnnew.com/?post=124963 Wishing all a happy & prosperous 2016! :a-happy: Bros and sis, take it with a pinch of salt lah. Somemore, different sources give you diff auspicious time. So which should one follow? GMT +- what? http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/banks-prepping-feb-4-deposits two "local fengshui masters" say it is just a myth. Read the article. So yah, if you won toto on Mon or 4d today, then by all means 2mr go and deposit your money. if not, don't bother with the long queue lah. cheers, 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 4, 2016 Share February 4, 2016 Happy Year of the Monkey!https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153968357054744&set=a.10151234806659744.527484.541154743&type=3&theater 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged February 4, 2016 Share February 4, 2016 Happy Year of the Monkey! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153968357054744&set=a.10151234806659744.527484.541154743&type=3&theater Should be at jason thread ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...