Jialat salesperson at shoplet in CCP

Ysc3

I think that shop which TS mentioned has been around very quite long liao.

rental must be damn cheap   [laugh]  [laugh]

Been there a few times and seen the shop, but not many customers also....

with this kind of sales behavior even potential customers also siamz....

I believe if you don't tell the saleperson that you are looking only, think her attitude will be better?

confirm it will be the case.....

a lot of them with dog eyes.....see high no see low. but seen a lot of good sales person also.

hope their boss also in this page.....if not business also no need to do liow.

Best I heard was that Oprah Winfrey encounter with a rude sales girl. OW was shopping and looking round the shop when the sales girl berated her and said something like "cannot afford don't look". OW then made arrangement and bought the whole shop. It was made known to that salesgirl and she was stunned like vegetable :wacko:

This type of sales person every where also have. I would be angry too if I were TS.

Hoo hooo hooooooo! Relax....[laugh]

i thot this is RUSSIA

oh wait ..that is CCCP :grin:

Poor fella stuttered when he ordered cheese pie, I think he kan cheong.

Is it a $10,000 branded bag?

if not branded the shop can closed down very soon with this type of salesperson.

Even 10k bag has to be even more professional. U cant chase customer away. Every customer is a potential income. If TS mother say just looking around, then she might buy if sales girl manage to persuade her.

True! Once I had a staycation in MBS and was just see see look look at a boutique with wife.

The service there was so good that makes you feel pai sei if walked out empty handed.

Ended up bought a bag for wife that cost half my monthly salary!

True! Once I had a staycation in MBS and was just see see look look at a boutique with wife.

The service there was so good that makes you feel pai sei if walked out empty handed.

Ended up bought a bag for wife that cost half my monthly salary!

Yes. I also encounter that few occassion. No intention to buy yet come out with paper bags lol

Look, nobody force you to buy from that shop. it is their lost not yours for such service. Why get yourself work out on bad service? Is this something you must have and they are the only one selling?

Ultimately, if that is the type attitude they are displaying, soon they will be gone. Whether they stay in business or gone, just move on. Don't let it affect your mood and spoilt the day for you,

same lar.... i in korea... order food to tabao..... after waiting for 15-20mins... they told me they too busy cannot tabao....... ask me leave knn

korean can be quite rude  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

I go bkk also same...quite rude..

In fact, I usually experience best service in china surprisingly

what type of service ? [:p]

did you have to flash a wad of Chairman Mao's ? [sly]

You should have kan the sales person there and then on their poor attitude.

my mother was looking at a bag at this shoplet when the sales-woman approached my mother and asked my mom if she wanted the bag ... my mom then asked her for the price. then woman then proceeded to ask my mom what color she wanted then my mom replied she just looking ... then immediately the woman took the bag away from the shelf and seemed to me straightening it as my mom opened the bag to look. And when she turned around and saw my mother still there, she just kept the bag and only put it back on the shelf when she saw us leaving.