Jialat salesperson at shoplet in CCP

Ysc3

my mother was looking at a bag at this shoplet when the sales-woman approached my mother and asked my mom if she wanted the bag ... my mom then asked her for the price. then woman then proceeded to ask my mom what color she wanted then my mom replied she just looking ... then immediately the woman took the bag away from the shelf and seemed to me straightening it as my mom opened the bag to look. And when she turned around and saw my mother still there, she just kept the bag and only put it back on the shelf when she saw us leaving.

post-2854-0-26036200-1452492650.jpg

TS must be very angry with the salesperson when he typed his post.. hahaha..u know how u dont make sense when ure very angry?

i think what he meant was the salesperson's actions were very rude. when his mom said she was just looking (indicating no intention of buying), salesperson took away the bag from the shelf (away from his mom) perhaps back to her counter to make sure the bag is not crumpled by his mom when she opened the bag. salesperson only put the bag back on the shelf, back on display, after TS & mom left.

I think TS said after the mother said she was just looking, the salesgirl called McD delivery and ordered fillet o fish. But her bf later call her and say he wanted another apple pie

[laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I thought I was senile trying to understand what it is.

I could not understand the content too. :huh:  Read twice still don't understand it [laugh]

Maybe should change the title to "Rude sales person encountered in CCP" or "Poor customer service encountered in CCP".

I could not understand the content too. :huh:  Read twice still don't understand it [laugh]

Maybe should change the title to "Rude sales person encountered in CCP" or "Poor customer service encountered in CCP".

i thot this is RUSSIA

oh wait ..that is CCCP :grin: 

TS must be very angry with the salesperson when he typed his post.. hahaha..u know how u dont make sense when ure very angry?

i think what he meant was the salesperson's actions were very rude. when his mom said she was just looking (indicating no intention of buying), salesperson took away the bag from the shelf (away from his mom) perhaps back to her counter to make sure the bag is not crumpled by his mom when she opened the bag. salesperson only put the bag back on the shelf, back on display, after TS & mom left.

Thanks for explaining... I get upset just thinking of it.... Type also cannot type properly also...dun say expressing myself...

just curious....

this kind of sub standard service is by local or non local?

I been to thailand and really, the women there .....mai kong. :dizzy:

Can't really tell... Only difference is I can see is between Saleswoman instead of salesgirl.

TS really very very angry. ..post in car related thread [laugh]

But jokes aside, I also cannot tahan rude people in frontline service industry.... ..must be professional no matter how bad a day you are having mahogany. ..if cannot, then wrong line level. ..

Edited by Aukang

TS really very very angry. ..post in car related thread [laugh]

But jokes aside, I also cannot tahan rude people in frontline service industry.... ..must be professional no matter how bad a day you are having mahogany. ..if cannot, then wrong line level. ..

Nowadays customer needs to see sales person mood and face one, not the other way round. [rolleyes]

Is it a $10,000 branded bag?

if not branded the shop can closed down very soon with this type of salesperson.

I think that shop which TS mentioned has been around very quite long liao.

Been there a few times and seen the shop, but not many customers also....

with this kind of sales behavior even potential customers also siamz....