Jellandross Supersonic January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 try kissanime Thanks for the lobang bro! Watching the episodes now streaming smooth and clear. The anime is indeed based very closely to the manga. Enjoying it thoroughly LOL!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 Thanks for the lobang bro! Watching the episodes now streaming smooth and clear. The anime is indeed based very closely to the manga. Enjoying it thoroughly LOL!!! image.jpeg No problem. Kiss anime has probably any anime that you can find out there. Even stuff from the 80s. Enjoy it while it lasts. Though I still climb if I like the series to store for further usage. Its what I use to watch stuff that I like but isn't something that I would re watch I read the manga until about the sea king attack. Stopped Cos I heard got anime hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 reminds me of a video I saw of a male police officer in U.S. shoving a woman into the cell and push her so hard that she went face first onto the corner of the concrete bed and ended on the floor and the blood that followed was one hell of a pool !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 Ok found the website All there http://www.onepunchman.org your that website super ..................... S L O W 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 your that website super ..................... S L O W I watch ok leh no lag at all I think too many people watching liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 (edited) your that website super ..................... S L O W been using @Lala81 recommendation https://kissanime.to for a few days now still swee swee no run water. Edited January 13, 2016 by Jellandross Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 been using @Lala81 recommendation https://kissanime.to for a few days now still swee swee no run water. i also been using that for many yrs kekeke I watch ok leh no lag at all I think too many people watching liao maybe .... i was trying it earlier , cant even load the video. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 i also been using that for many yrs kekeke i actually only used that from last year onwards. have always climbed all my anime previously. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 13, 2016 Share January 13, 2016 i actually only used that from last year onwards. have always climbed all my anime previously. I used to use "anime shippuuden" but sometime it will get 'lock down' for a period. So these few years i been using kissanime. Not bad . I only experienced once or twice the website was down. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...