One punch kill!

Jman888

try kissanime

Thanks for the lobang bro! Watching the episodes now streaming smooth and clear.  The anime is indeed based very closely to the manga. Enjoying it thoroughly LOL!!!

post-130049-0-41069000-1452528403_thumb.jpeg

Thanks for the lobang bro! Watching the episodes now streaming smooth and clear. The anime is indeed based very closely to the manga. Enjoying it thoroughly LOL!!!

image.jpeg

No problem. Kiss anime has probably any anime that you can find out there.

Even stuff from the 80s. Enjoy it while it lasts.

Though I still climb if I like the series to store for further usage. Its what I use to watch stuff that I like but isn't something that I would re watch

I read the manga until about the sea king attack. Stopped Cos I heard got anime hehe

[sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

reminds me of a video I saw of a male police officer in U.S. shoving a woman into the cell and push her so hard that she went face first onto the corner of the concrete bed and ended on the floor and the blood that followed was one hell of a pool !!

been using @Lala81 recommendation https://kissanime.to for a few days now still swee swee no run water.

i also been using that for many yrs kekeke  :XD:

I watch ok leh

no lag at all

I think too many people watching liao

maybe .... i was trying it earlier  , cant even load the video.  :a-m1524:

i also been using that for many yrs kekeke  :XD:

i actually only used that from last year onwards. have always climbed all my anime previously.

I used to use "anime shippuuden" but sometime it will get 'lock down' for a period. So these few years i been using kissanime. Not bad . I only experienced once or twice  the website was down.