Mason016 Supersonic January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 No real O level thread so here goes. To all the MCF parents, wishing that your kids do well! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 your kid took O level last year? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 Polytechnics got open House this weekend. I will be bringing my gal to see-see look-look at Ngee Ann this Saturday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 Polytechnics got open House this weekend. I will be bringing my gal to see-see look-look at Ngee Ann this Saturday. you super kiasu leh Ngee Ann already started yesterday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 8, 2016 Author Share January 8, 2016 your kid took O level last year? Yeah, only Chinese paper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 Yeah, only Chinese paper. oh me too but i forgot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 9, 2016 Share January 9, 2016 Next Monday right.... all the best to the students. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 11, 2016 Author Share January 11, 2016 2pm today! All the best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 good or not so good...its not the end of the world. Persevere on with a new start. students 加油!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 so sad...i still prembaree tree.....long way to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 Does IP students still need to take O levels??? My friend of the friend of the friend's kid got this result..... RI IP: Higher Chinese: A1 Malay (SP): A1. Wah kaozzzzzz.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 11, 2016 Author Share January 11, 2016 Does IP students still need to take O levels??? My friend of the friend of the friend's kid got this result..... RI IP: Higher Chinese: A1 Malay (SP): A1. Wah kaozzzzzz.......... Not compulsory. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 Only last week then I know the CCA can help to minus up to 2 points on the aggregate result Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 11, 2016 Share January 11, 2016 Does IP students still need to take O levels??? My friend of the friend of the friend's kid got this result..... RI IP: Higher Chinese: A1 Malay (SP): A1. Wah kaozzzzzz.......... they can sit for language subject. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 12, 2016 Share January 12, 2016 Not compulsory.Was told if they dont take these 2 subject at O and score a minimum grade.. During A exam they will take 13 subjects........omgggggg. they can sit for language subject.And this boy is not in the top A class.....there are even smarter ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 12, 2016 Share January 12, 2016 Was told if they dont take these 2 subject at O and score a minimum grade.. During A exam they will take 13 subjects........omgggggg. And this boy is not in the top A class.....there are even smarter ones. last year O level papers seem to be not so difficult. IP student at worst already consider above average leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 12, 2016 Share January 12, 2016 last year O level papers seem to be not so difficult. IP student at worst already consider above average leh. My sister got 2 ip kids. The school work is insane lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 12, 2016 Share January 12, 2016 Only last week then I know the CCA can help to minus up to 2 points on the aggregate result So does a merit in Higher Chinese,. Maximum 4 bonus points if combine with CCA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...