2016 Recession Year? Gloom and doom 2017!

Scion

Dow Cheong now

Simi recession.......everyone huat like @enye

STI also huat today lah !!!

Cheong ah ....

time to unload cash out and look further? [sly]

didn't see T2 log in ... must be making a kill in the market busy buying and selling ... huat ah!

post-7984-0-20701300-1466468758.png

Dow Cheong now

Simi recession.......everyone huat like @enye

you mistake me for another mcfer

huat is j22 

Banging @turboflat4. The only thing he gave me was chlamydia. Cheap bastid didn't even pay me $50

Bec you do not need to go to Kelantan Lane mah so he no gibe you $50 lor.

He will be the one treating you.  [laugh]

time to unload cash out and look further? [sly]

didn't see T2 log in ... must be making a kill in the market busy buying and selling ... huat ah!

With low interest, cash will eat up by inflation.

With stock, scare market collapse.

With bond, scare country collapse.

Maybe learn from T2, buy lolex.  Sorry sorry, should be Rolex.

Banging @turboflat4. The only thing he gave me was chlamydia. Cheap bastid didn't even pay me $50

well, that didn't stop you from going back for more right  :a-fun:

Ccb lah u all. Lucky i don't have time to individually flame you. [laugh]

We know how much you love a group bang

I bo lui not ngeow

you are the ngeow one leh

from buying gold Rolex for papa to msw

ð

Calculated for you oredi leh [:p]

guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad

1 month savings = 3k

20 years savings = 720k, still got extra 20k

Not bad hor

guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad

1 month savings = 3k

Not bad hor

1 month savings = 3k

Not bad hor

Edited by Enye

why would you ever want to retire at 60?

i would want to prolong my retirement to as late as possible.

at the tail end of my career, for every year i work post 60, it equivalent of 3-5 years of what i'm earning at the start of my career. 

not to mention the company medical benefits etc that we would really really need when we're at that age.

1 month savings = 3k

Not bad hor

Edited by Little_prince

why would you ever want to retire at 60?

i would want to prolong my retirement to as late as possible.

at the tail end of my career, for every year i work post 60, it equivalent of 3-5 years of what i'm earning at the start of my career. 

not to mention the company medical benefits etc that we would really really need when we're at that age.

Depends la. 

If you have enough money already and you don't enjoy working then why continue?

At the age of 60, much higher risk of dropping dead the next day.

you ownself calculate ownself

you will have 1.4 million

Peasant dont need so much $$$ de, enough to live happily ever after can liao

See u (elite) & i (peasant) still got a big income besides generation gap

Though off topic liao

Since taking about retirement n savings here

I read somewhere if recall correctly

At age 50, we should start spending on your savings (up to 2/3)

Do what u like..buy what u like etc

Your hard earn $ also must enjoy la

Balance 1/3 keep until ha base

@enye. 10years later...can start spending up to 466k liao

My crystal ball sees England out of Europe.

If not on June 23 then its on June 27 or latest July 3.