Ktglfc Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Dow Cheong now Simi recession.......everyone huat like @enye STI also huat today lah !!! Cheong ah .... ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 (edited) time to unload cash out and look further? didn't see T2 log in ... must be making a kill in the market busy buying and selling ... huat ah! Edited June 21, 2016 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Dow Cheong now Simi recession.......everyone huat like @enye you mistake me for another mcfer huat is j22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Banging @turboflat4. The only thing he gave me was chlamydia. Cheap bastid didn't even pay me $50 Bec you do not need to go to Kelantan Lane mah so he no gibe you $50 lor. He will be the one treating you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 MP say must own TWO car. otherwise no dignity. MP partially at fault by saying professionals must own car.Not all professionals need to own car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 time to unload cash out and look further? didn't see T2 log in ... must be making a kill in the market busy buying and selling ... huat ah! With low interest, cash will eat up by inflation. With stock, scare market collapse. With bond, scare country collapse. Maybe learn from T2, buy lolex. Sorry sorry, should be Rolex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Banging @turboflat4. The only thing he gave me was chlamydia. Cheap bastid didn't even pay me $50 well, that didn't stop you from going back for more right 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Ccb lah u all. Lucky i don't have time to individually flame you. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Ccb lah u all. Lucky i don't have time to individually flame you. We know how much you love a group bang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 I bo lui not ngeow you are the ngeow one leh from buying gold Rolex for papa to msw ð Calculated for you oredi leh guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad 1 month savings = 3k 20 years savings = 720k, still got extra 20k Not bad hor 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Calculated for you oredi leh guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad 1 month savings = 3k 20 years savings = 720k, still got extra 20k Not bad hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 (edited) Calculated for you oredi leh guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad 1 month savings = 3k 20 years savings = 720k, still got extra 20k Not bad hor Edited June 21, 2016 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 (edited) why would you ever want to retire at 60? i would want to prolong my retirement to as late as possible. at the tail end of my career, for every year i work post 60, it equivalent of 3-5 years of what i'm earning at the start of my career. not to mention the company medical benefits etc that we would really really need when we're at that age. Calculated for you oredi leh guess u r around 40 years old, so assume elite got 20 more years to work, can retire at 60 just nice and not bad1 month savings = 3k20 years savings = 720k, still got extra 20kNot bad hor Edited June 21, 2016 by Little_prince 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 why would you ever want to retire at 60? i would want to prolong my retirement to as late as possible. at the tail end of my career, for every year i work post 60, it equivalent of 3-5 years of what i'm earning at the start of my career. not to mention the company medical benefits etc that we would really really need when we're at that age. Depends la. If you have enough money already and you don't enjoy working then why continue? At the age of 60, much higher risk of dropping dead the next day. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 I bo lui not ngeow you are the ngeow one leh from buying gold Rolex for papa to msw 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 you ownself calculate ownself you will have 1.4 million Peasant dont need so much $$$ de, enough to live happily ever after can liao See u (elite) & i (peasant) still got a big income besides generation gap 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Though off topic liao Since taking about retirement n savings here I read somewhere if recall correctly At age 50, we should start spending on your savings (up to 2/3) Do what u like..buy what u like etc Your hard earn $ also must enjoy la Balance 1/3 keep until ha base @enye. 10years later...can start spending up to 466k liao . 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 My crystal ball sees England out of Europe. If not on June 23 then its on June 27 or latest July 3. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...