Gangster Transitlink bus 190 driver showing middle finger

Kamikaze89

Can't really see the finger. 

I also kena middle finger by a modded Honda Fit driver when I horned him due to recklessly cutting into my lane.

Yeah really TL that time but totally out of my mind after 3 mins later...LOL

Edited by Si4dr

Can't really see the finger.

I also kena middle finger by a modded Honda Fit driver when I horned him due to recklessly cutting into my lane.

Yeah really TL that time but totally out of my mind after 3 mins later...LOL

U still ok

I got one time wish transcab on AYE while travelling on lane 2

He filter from lane 3 to lane 2, i give way by braking and let him filter

Out of sudden he open window and stick out his middle finger, i was like what da f&$@

i think the reason is that you keep such a huge distance between the bus at the front and yourself. I guess the bus driver saw the space in between and wants to cut in because he saw that you are too slow also. if you do not want him to cut, close up the gap.

Edited by Kv3n

Remember 1 to 2 months back there is this bus driver tio stomp for middle finger. Smrt reacted and sacked the bus driver. Looks like some people just never learn from other people lesson.

Maybe smrt management need to let them know that with today social media, even if hiding in the bus that do something that offend other drivers may still be caught due to handphone camera and video camera. Then say if still do all these means never learn from other people mistake and don't blame me for doing hash things including Sacking. Hopefully they get the message,if not these people are just hopeless.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwjN1Wbr4B4&feature=youtu.be

Transit link bus 190 driver cuts into my lane aggressively, forces me to gently steer into the left lane and brake to a stop. video captured him showing a middle finger to me as I drove past. driver is indian race, please advise me on the channels to lodge a complain. Thank you.

Incident happened at 3 30pm on Orchard Road on a weekday afternoon, traffic condition is light and smooth. I seriously got no idea why the bus is doing on the fourth lane and then have to cut through 3 lanes just to stop at the bus stop which is just after the traffic light. Is there a need for such impatient and reckless driving?

Please advise or assist me with regards to the various authorities which I can file a proper complaint against this selfish public bus driver who does not give a damn to other road users' safety. I only tap my horn lightly. I do not think that this tapping of the horn warrants a middle finger from him. Driver was caught on video showing me the middle finger as I drove pass him.

By the way, cannot see anything inside the bus from the video leh. But if you complaint, the bus driver will tio for causing other driver to take evasive actions. How can he cut in front of you and then filter left and force you to brake and turn left abit till out of your own lane.

There are worst incidents happening on our roads. Just live & let live. Maybe the bus driver 很丑可是很温柔....then he met Someone Like You ?

Don't understand why the 190 bus driver need to show middle finger? He cut 2 lanes aggressively, you took evasive action, why did he take offense?

Maybe he expect you not to move on after traffic light and let him overtake you and cut in the 2 lanes.... [laugh]

Edited by Ender

i complained because i saw the middle finger. obviously i can tell if it is a friendly wave or something else right. 

yesterday morning was boarding the train at JE MRT.. This chio bu in front of me stood at the doorway the moment she stepped in. The train was not too packed and I got flustered because there were so much space in the middle. I "TSK!" at her then moved behind her . . . guess what happened?

She scratched the back of her head with her middle finger, right in my face! . . . . I was thinking 'NB . . is she showing me the middle finger for what I did?' [laugh]

I saw the middle finger also  [sweatdrop]

U still ok

I got one time wish transcab on AYE while travelling on lane 2

He filter from lane 3 to lane 2, i give way by braking and let him filter

Out of sudden he open window and stick out his middle finger, i was like what da f&$@

Is there an update in the highway code that we do not know?

Maybe now middle finger = thank you. [laugh]  [laugh]

Don't understand why the 190 bus driver need to show middle finger? He cut 2 lanes aggressively, you took evasive action, why did he take offense?

Maybe he expect you not to move on after traffic light and let him overtake you and cut in the 2 lanes.... [laugh]

Maybe cut liao buay swee and commuters laughed at him . . . "ehhh why so noob?" [laugh]  

yesterday morning was boarding the train at JE MRT.. This chio bu in front of me stood at the doorway the moment she stepped in. The train was not too packed and I got flustered because there were so much space in the middle. I "TSK!" at her then moved behind her . . . guess what happened?

She scratched the back of her head with her middle finger, right in my face! . . . . I was thinking 'NB . . is she showing me the middle finger for what I did?' [laugh]

I saw the middle finger also  [sweatdrop]

She wants you to use your stick to rub her hair... not talking about the hair on the head -_-

She scratched the back of her head with her middle finger, right in my face! . . . . I was thinking 'NB . . is she showing me the middle finger for what I did?' [laugh]

I saw the middle finger also [sweatdrop]

Is there an update in the highway code that we do not know?

Maybe now middle finger = thank you. [laugh][laugh]

Maybe cut liao buay swee and commuters laughed at him . . . "ehhh why so noob?" [laugh]

Hehe...i see that u r not the easily smittened type, always hissing at chio bu..kekeke [:p]

i believe, on your right side, you should able to see that the bus already signal that he want to lane change to the left.

In your front view, you can see that the bus stop is ahead,,

In common sense, you should know that the bus want to go in to that bus lane...

Why don't just slow down let the bus in for less than a minute and I'm sure the driver will wave at you for a thanks..and you will be happy to continue the rest of the journey..

If the car behind horn you..hack care that car..cos you doing a good deed..

the reason why the bus at lane 2 instead of the bus lane..if you notice..before that part of the road, it  always got taxis Q up and block the bus lane.. after that entrance to the taxi stand, it ajunction where two lanes can do left turn. on top of that, i believe bus 190 need to turn in to orchard road from the slip road at Tang.

For me..I always let the bus has the chance to do lane change or out /in from/to the bus stop...

Remember 1 to 2 months back there is this bus driver tio stomp for middle finger. Smrt reacted and sacked the bus driver. Looks like some people just never learn from other people lesson.

Maybe smrt management need to let them know that with today social media, even if hiding in the bus that do something that offend other drivers may still be caught due to handphone camera and video camera. Then say if still do all these means never learn from other people mistake and don't blame me for doing hash things including Sacking. Hopefully they get the message,if not these people are just hopeless.

For taxi and public buses, if the driver shown middle finger, we can complain to their company and usually action should be taken against them. But if we got shown middle finger by private motorists, guess nothing we can do? Lol.