Ip man 3

Tjkbeluga

On 12/29/2015 at 2:41 AM, Tjkbeluga said:

My exact sentiment! Feel like watching it again. After reading a few reviews, I realised that I missed the significance of the butterfly. The most touching part to me is the part where his wife requested to have a family photo taken.

To me, the most memorial  segment is after fighting off 10 Japanese martial art exponents.

When a Japanese officier demand to know his name, he just turn around and answered...

YM_ZGRen.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUjH5YoneNw

Edited by Wishcumstrue

On 12/30/2015 at 4:42 AM, Count-Bracula said:

I just watched Ip Man 3 just now and I [bigcry] . . .

No wonder it is one up on Star Wars, The Force Awakens.

[confused]  [crazy]  what talking you?

On 12/30/2015 at 6:51 AM, Wyfitms said:

since the days of fist of fury, classic theme of chinese kicking ang mo/ jap ass sure draw crowd one

One movie is based on a non-fiction character casted within real Asia history while another a science-fiction heavily flavoured with childhood nostalgia.

How to compare ?

On 12/29/2015 at 6:35 AM, Yaloryalor said:

Personally dun like IP man 3. No climate leh. The fight with mike Tyson and the thai fighter too short.

The ending like not complete.

agree, plot and story line is quite weak. Still prefer the 1 & 2.

On 12/30/2015 at 4:42 AM, Count-Bracula said:

I just watched Ip Man 3 just now and I [bigcry] . . .

Must be the part where the wife wanna take photo with him....