Uncivil Driver Break my car side mirrors

Kongkm

On 12/29/2015 at 2:49 AM, Kongkm said:

Police has informed his Father and hopefully he stop the act. 这是路霸的行为,This is first time I park my car there day and night, no previous story.

Even he continues his act, police will juz inform his dad only.

There was a similar case a few years back with the perpetrator face big big on camera.  Police also say civil action.

On 12/29/2015 at 2:49 AM, Kongkm said:

Police has informed his Father and hopefully he stop the act. 这是路霸的行为,This is first time I park my car there day and night, no previous story.

he kena scolding from his father and took it on your car again?

what a cry baby !  [laugh]  [laugh]

On 12/29/2015 at 2:54 AM, Enye said:

later father also join in the fun to break the side mirrors

then police inform grandfather?

Maybe that ah boy really thinks that the road belongs to his ah gong.

Bound to kena Fay's fate of canning on the butt if also involved in theft.

Please go read my case again.

I say go confront him or just smash up his car. Puncture all four of his tyres so his car will be parked there forever. No need to shift parking lot. :yuush:

Singapore Police Force..................................... [shakehead][sleeping]

U dont action on him, he will never know who is the bigger bully. :pissed-off:

On 12/29/2015 at 4:09 AM, Adrianli said:

I say go confront him or just smash up his car. Puncture all four of his tyres so his car will be parked there forever. No need to shift parking lot. :yuush:

Singapore Police Force..................................... [shakehead][sleeping]

We cannot take the law into our hands. [sly]

On 12/29/2015 at 4:09 AM, Adrianli said:

before doing anything to his car in revenge, must ownself make ownself bankrupt first

then can be safe from lawsuit

On 12/24/2015 at 12:11 PM, Kusje said:

No use one la.

You can read @adrianli's story here. Mata  [sleeping]  [sleeping]

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2653966

They are not sleeping ok.

Some of them from the traffic department are working hard.

Hiding on overhead bridge.

On 12/24/2015 at 4:08 PM, Sabian said:

Got street name or not? Maybe some MCF members insomnia need to go for "walk" or need a sandbag to vent.

Cannot lah, later see 20plus people there loitering.

On 12/29/2015 at 4:25 AM, Atonchia said:

Cannot lah, later see 20plus people there loitering.

each take turn to break something   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

On 12/29/2015 at 4:22 AM, Enye said:

before doing anything to his car in revenge, must ownself make ownself bankrupt first

then can be safe from lawsuit

No need lah.

Juz lup plastic bag on the head & nobody can recognise liao.

You need social media help? Post this in hwz edmw. Seems like most of the social media shaming begins from the helpful people there including jover chew.

Just cover the face and action.

Or throw rocks from a distance.

If rim is multi spokes type, buy long pad lock and lock it at one of the spokes. If he drive off, ho say liao. Rims, brakes suspension all gone. :gangs:

If you can, put the street name here. Got many helpful bros here. :ninja:  I remember putting that guy's phone number here and many "helpful" bros called him and say they are his father. :grin: And he complained it to the press.

On 12/29/2015 at 4:38 AM, Adrianli said:

If you can, put the street name here. Got many helpful bros here. :ninja:  I remember putting that guy's phone number here and many "helpful" bros called him and say they are his father. :grin: And he complained it to the press.

the helpful bros here must be starwars fans

TS your car is new car?

The vandal car is SGE so probably going to renew COE or get new car soon, because SGE is Jan 2006 registered.

Maybe green eyed too.

Wait for his new car

[lipsrsealed]

On 12/29/2015 at 4:28 AM, Jman888 said:

each take turn to break something   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Just checked SGE is scrapping next month, so that's why this guy not scared of act of revenge.

On 12/29/2015 at 4:47 AM, Atonchia said:

Just checked SGE is scrapping next month, so that's why this guy not scared of act of revenge.

Then puncture all four tyres and make the car immobile. So that even if he wana scrap the car, he has to spend money and time to get it to the scrapyard!!! [:p]