Kongkm Neutral Newbie December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 An uncivil Honda driver broke my car side mirrors because I parked my car in his parking area in a private housing area.http://youtu.be/3mPjeSJMqL4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mPjeSJMqL4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8gMso5kpKs ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 report police lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 report police lor, if not hire a lawyer to send him a letter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkm Neutral Newbie December 24, 2015 Author Share December 24, 2015 I have make police report, wait for police to take action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 springleaf area. rich people also like that...... but that again, it's inconvlusive base on sound. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 Stupid guy Want to break also need see car got car cam anot haha 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkm Neutral Newbie December 24, 2015 Author Share December 24, 2015 I have make police report, wait for police to take action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 This guy is stupid la. Want to damage the mirrors, do one side can already. Do both side very obvious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 springleaf area. rich people also like that...... but that again, it's inconvlusive base on sound. driving an old honda, rich meh? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 driving an old honda, rich meh? Maybe last time he drove e39 520. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 This kind of boorish behaviour . . .better believe in KARMA. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 Police won't care. Just get ready to sue out of your own pocket If not, just continue to shame him on the internet if it makes you feel better 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 driving an old honda, rich meh? was just about to say that.. old honda .. he look like some gay bugger living at mum's house Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 Police won't care. Just get ready to sue out of your own pocket If not, just continue to shame him on the internet if it makes you feel better 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 What was his pick up line? garang guni . . . . buay poh chwa goo sar kor? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 Break his mirrors back. I support retailiatory action against such lowlife. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 driving an old honda, rich meh? was referring to that estate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 24, 2015 Share December 24, 2015 Break his mirrors back. I support retailiatory action against such lowlife.I would too. N put the YouTube link on his windscreen. Actions of a faggot n walks like one anyway.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...