Scoots 3rd Gear December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 (edited) Either she (yes, it's a lady driver cos later on at a junction, she got out to inspect her car) made a boo boo and wanted to do a lane change in a junction and assumed the other car was going to turn right (even thought the right most lane is a go-straight/turn-right lane) or she was making an even bigger boo boo by wanting to turn right when she was not supposed to in the first place. Either case, we can do with less of such drivers on the roads https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NA18AjmdRf8&feature=youtu.be Note: I realised I had typed the wrong car plate in the post's title (should be SDR7377P, not SGR7737P). Anyone can advise how I can get that corrected? Edited December 20, 2015 by Scoots ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 Bro. You said it's a lady driver yet you never send the complete video showing chio anot....how to justify? A lot of time the resultant is chio related. Anyway, shouldnt she be stopping as there seems to be contact? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 Yeah, strange that she drove off so far. Trying to run chicken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 It is clearly SGR 7377 P leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 Either she (yes, it's a lady driver cos later on at a junction, she got out to inspect her car) made a boo boo and wanted to do a lane change in a junction and assumed the other car was going to turn right (even thought the right most lane is a go-straight/turn-right lane) or she was making an even bigger boo boo by wanting to turn right when she was not supposed to in the first place. Either case, we can do with less of such drivers on the roads https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NA18AjmdRf8&feature=youtu.be Note: I realised I had typed the wrong car plate in the post's title (should be SDR7377P, not SGR7737P). Anyone can advise how I can get that corrected? You sure have your way to confuse yourself and everyone else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear December 20, 2015 Author Share December 20, 2015 (edited) It is clearly SGR 7377 P leh. That's what I said, I mistype the number plate in the tread title... you know how to edit? image.png You sure have your way to confuse yourself and everyone else. Edited December 20, 2015 by Scoots 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 Bro. You said it's a lady driver yet you never send the complete video showing chio anot....how to justify? A lot of time the resultant is chio related. Anyway, shouldnt she be stopping as there seems to be contact? I think if driving CMI .... CMI one lah ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged December 20, 2015 Share December 20, 2015 Adoi. Long long time ago, when I just passed, I also had a similar accident at the junction ahead (the one before the tunnel). Young and reckless lah. Since then, I've had an accident free record. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 More blurr than reckless in my opinion .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 21, 2015 Share December 21, 2015 image.png You sure have your way to confuse yourself and everyone else. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...