Reckless Driver - SGR7377P

Scoots

Either she (yes, it's a lady driver cos later on at a junction, she got out to inspect her car) made a boo boo and wanted to do a lane change in a junction and assumed the other car was going to turn right (even thought the right most lane is a go-straight/turn-right lane) 

or she was making an even bigger boo boo by wanting to turn right when she was not supposed to in the first place.

Either case, we can do with less of such drivers on the roads

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NA18AjmdRf8&feature=youtu.be

Note: I realised I had typed the wrong car plate in the post's title (should be SDR7377P, not SGR7737P). Anyone can advise how I can get that corrected?

Edited by Scoots

Bro. You said it's a lady driver yet you never send the complete video showing chio anot....how to justify? A lot of time the resultant is chio related.

Anyway, shouldnt she be stopping as there seems to be contact?

Either she (yes, it's a lady driver cos later on at a junction, she got out to inspect her car) made a boo boo and wanted to do a lane change in a junction and assumed the other car was going to turn right (even thought the right most lane is a go-straight/turn-right lane)

or she was making an even bigger boo boo by wanting to turn right when she was not supposed to in the first place.

Either case, we can do with less of such drivers on the roads

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NA18AjmdRf8&feature=youtu.be

Note: I realised I had typed the wrong car plate in the post's title (should be SDR7377P, not SGR7737P). Anyone can advise how I can get that corrected?

post-18199-0-17547700-1450624073_thumb.png

You sure have your way to confuse yourself and everyone else.

It is clearly SGR 7377 P leh.

That's what I said, I mistype the number plate in the tread title... you know how to edit?

attachicon.gifimage.png

You sure have your way to confuse yourself and everyone else.

Edited by Scoots

Bro. You said it's a lady driver yet you never send the complete video showing chio anot....how to justify? A lot of time the resultant is chio related.

Anyway, shouldnt she be stopping as there seems to be contact?

I think if driving CMI .... CMI one lah ...

Adoi.

Long long time ago, when I just passed, I also had a similar accident at the junction ahead (the one before the tunnel). Young and reckless lah.  [smallcry]

Since then, I've had an accident free record.