Porker Turbocharged December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Somebody mentioned booger to me and I suddenly thought of an old friend @nkps LOL ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Somebody mentioned booger to me and I suddenly thought of an old friend @nkps LOL CB lah, nothing don't call pager la 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 last time I went for nose operations the booger as big as the tip of my pinky finger dman hard to take it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 last time I went for nose operations the booger as big as the tip of my pinky finger dman hard to take it out [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 [sweatdrop] yeah, it was very Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting CFM is Porker la... he nowadays don't drive anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 yeah, it was very How the hell did it get there? What kinda operation did you need to remove it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 How the hell did it get there? What kinda operation did you need to remove it? I got chronic sinus so need to go operation to cut away some parts inside the nose in order to breathe again the pee sai is form behind the nose not inside the nose very hard to get it out super umcomfortable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 I got chronic sinus so need to go operation to cut away some parts inside the nose in order to breathe again the pee sai is form behind the nose not inside the nose very hard to get it out super umcomfortable Can share more about the op? Actually, I have this problem too. My nose has a lot of dunno what polyps which affects my breathing. Doc said I can go for surgery but no guarantee that it won't grow back. How much did you pay? Your bf gave you discount? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 CB lah, nothing don't call pager la So you still hanging around ah? I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting Eating Booger is good for you http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/05/13/nose-picking.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 I once witnessed one young guy eating his own booger on the MRT. Dig, inspect, put finger in mouth. Disgusting He testing his own booger If salty it means he is healthy If sweet it means he got diabetes 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 So you still hanging around ah? Eating Booger is good for you http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/05/13/nose-picking.aspx i don't always respond, see who open tread, my friend i support support abit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 11, 2015 Author Share December 11, 2015 CFM is Porker la... he nowadays don't drive anymore Shut the fuk up lah i don't always respond, see who open tread, my friend i support support abit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 Can share more about the op? Actually, I have this problem too. My nose has a lot of dunno what polyps which affects my breathing. Doc said I can go for surgery but no guarantee that it won't grow back. How much did you pay? Your bf gave you discount? this is what I tiagong one ah don't take this for truth cause I aint no doctor there are 2 main types of problems causing cannot breathe nose too sensitive--------> make the meat inside inflame nose chiu already --------> the meat inside already inflamed my one is chiu one, not sensitive at all, so cut already never come back, jin songs too sensitive ones, cut already, the nose still sensitive, the meat will grow back I think solution is to keep using stuff like fixoniase my one why chiu is due to years of abuse of nose block medicine like afrin when my nose doctor found out that I have been using these afrin or similar stuff for about 6 years, he was shock he said these type can only use 2 weeks one use 6-7 years of course the nose chiu lah last time I ns that time, my encik see me breathe using mouth, forced me to go operations doctor also say you ns is the best time to cut liao that time cut is about $800 army paid everything class c ward but I am grateful now 20 years liao, my nose never grow back really thankful to that nose doctor but donno he go where liao he like typical army mo one very funny guy to take out the pee sai, need to spray some morphine inside he say: hey I got to give you some drugs you know I like: what?!?! he say: don't worry, very low dose only lah hahaha when he see my nose meat never grow back he also happy he say most of the case is grow back one so you need to know whether yours is sensitive or chiu one I think most people is sensitive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 (edited) I got chronic sinus so need to go operation to cut away some parts inside the nose in order to breathe again the pee sai is form behind the nose not inside the nose very hard to get it out super umcomfortable Edit: Paiseh. Did not scroll down. Just saw the post above. Edited December 11, 2015 by Sabian 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 Thanks for the advice. How many days MC did you take and how was the recovery process? I've been suffering for 10 over years and am still not sure if I should go for the operation or not. It looks damn sick. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mirPp3x3Q44 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2015 Share December 11, 2015 Thanks for the advice. How many days MC did you take and how was the recovery process? I've been suffering for 10 over years and am still not sure if I should go for the operation or not. It looks damn sick. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mirPp3x3Q44 had the operations when I was a young man, 19/20 years old after the operations I blood kept on dripping for 2 weeks 0-1 week: 20% health 1-2 weeks: 30% health bleeding stop at end of 2 weeks once the bleeing stop, I felt a lot better 2-3 weeks: 60% health 4 weeks: 80% health things definely were better after 1 month the mc was 2 weeks that 2 weeks was terrible totally cannot breathe thru the nose keep on bleeding bad experience but after healing, no regrets ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...