[Post event] Drive & Collect FREE TCP! Caltex & MCF Giveaway

pChou

Yeah many thanks for braving the sun & rain, and having this good lobang for us!

Thank U guys & gals very very much, really appreciate all your efforts.

Cheers for MCF!!

Thanks for organizing this! It was tough for you folks to stand under the sun and rain waiting for us to collect the techron concentrate plus. Thanks again!

Hello all thanks all for the support! We have closed the booth for the collection.

1st time took part in MCF activity   :a-m1212:

The lady telling the photographer not to take photo of me is you?

Hello all thanks all for the support! We have closed the booth for the collection.

great experience at the collection booth, thank you for everyone that is involved in this give away.

cheers

Appreciate the effort put in to bless us with this bottle of much needed additives for our precious rides! Thanks again and yes I know my nick is funny and y'all couldn't stop laughing at it when you asked for my mcf nick :a-fun:

:a-fun: :a-fun:

u still can say

i dun even dare say, take the clipboard and search :a-confused: :a-confused:

:a-fun: :a-fun:

u still can say

i dun even dare say, take the clipboard and search :a-confused: :a-confused:

At that point In time I wasn't thinking that much, only after saying it out loud, I realised how funny it was, like it was as if im scolding ppl

Heng never ask me for my nick [crazy]

The email printout already has the nick mah, why still ask u?

Idk leh maybe they saw my nick and want to hear me say it for fun