2015 Dec, 1st COE Bidding Exercise

yo2020

Drop also no use for me..... :ignoring:

AD gave me last month Cat E COE at $62,019/-  for my new ride.

register is follow this current bid's cat b price leh

AD lose, you lose...only pap wins

Edited by Enye

wow didnt know this is how it deal with. last bid missed by $2. This round they add 1.5k more for my bid but COE go the other direction. lugi liao

register is follow this current bid's cat b price leh

Many friends told me market very chialuck now, even so for the coming year.

Really? If so, hor say for some waiting at the by-line.

Edited by Latio2005A

wow didnt know this is how it deal with. last bid missed by $2. This round they add 1.5k more for my bid but COE go the other direction. lugi liao

So you got your COE already.

When will your car ready for collection?

Wah lau dash my hopes of becoming civil servant.

Now i hv to stay jobless and hang around parks like right now

Your Vezel how? PI got chut patterns or not?

Edited by Latio2005A

Huh? I thought its the same? High or low, still higher than AD COE rebate.. still pay the same price.. Only AD untung la.. 

Your Vezel how? PI got chut patterns or not?

No lah, delivered one week before agreed.

All good but my COE only $56k.

Check out Vezel thread, i already posted pics

Many friends told me market very chialuck now, even so for the coming year.

Really? If so, hor say for some waiting at the by-line.

Friends only hearsay only.

No mood to check with SE as I suddenly feel depress that my current drive is leaving me soon

So you got your COE already.

When will your car ready for collection?

Edited by Axela72