Ver45 Clutched November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 Hi bros, anyone has any idea what sort of USB adapter this is? I bought something else online and they sent this to me by mistake. I asked for a refund but I'm just wondering if it's of any use before I throw it away. There's a 3 pin thing on the inside as you can see from the photo. Thanks in advance! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 Hi bros, anyone has any idea what sort of USB adapter this is? I bought something else online and they sent this to me by mistake. I asked for a refund but I'm just wondering if it's of any use before I throw it away. There's a 3 pin thing on the inside as you can see from the photo. Thanks in advance!image.jpegimage.jpeg Looks like the usb adaptor for fitbit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 the website should have stated what this USB charger was for what device eight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 (edited) doggie Edited November 29, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 doggie Hehehe...doggie has the fitbit device la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 Around the collar ? Keke got include gps bo ? Later doggie lost how Hehehe...doggie has the fitbit device la 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 29, 2015 Share November 29, 2015 Around the collar ? Keke got include gps bo ? Later doggie lost how kekeke....if lost hor....see got super hero rescue doggie or not.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ver45 Clutched November 29, 2015 Author Share November 29, 2015 Wow thanks you all are fast! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2015 Share November 30, 2015 kekeke....if lost hor....see got super hero rescue doggie or not.... super hero no have.................super demon can???............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 30, 2015 Share November 30, 2015 super hero no have.................super demon can???............ Kekeke...yoz momo pants...thot u mia again...momo cannot anyhow mia de...later doggie go where to claim momo pants 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2015 Share November 30, 2015 Kekeke...yoz momo pants...thot u mia again...momo cannot anyhow mia de...later doggie go where to claim momo pants take noted that females who claim my pants ...............usually ended up....................happy.............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 take noted that females who claim my pants ...............usually ended up....................happy.............. 老王卖瓜..... Lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 老王卖瓜..... Lol not so loud lah.........save some face leh..........anyway.......要了我的瓜..忘了那个他......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 take noted that females who claim my pants ...............usually ended up....................happy.............. Don't lie lah you nabshot bastid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 take noted that females who claim my pants ...............usually ended up....................happy.............. Lol...looks like u always lose ur pants...intentionally maybe...kekekeeee....like that u very bz bz wor.... Don't lie lah you nabshot bastid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 Don't lie lah you nabshot bastid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 Lol...looks like u always lose ur pants...intentionally maybe...kekekeeee....like that u very bz bz wor.... Hehehe...porker boy...eh...u dun anyhow lose pants hor...like that more value hello hello..............how many times must I tell you.............我是随和...不是随便hor......... and hor.................you mean TM low value or no value is it???................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 1, 2015 Share December 1, 2015 Lol...looks like u always lose ur pants...intentionally maybe...kekekeeee....like that u very bz bz wor.... Hehehe...porker boy...eh...u dun anyhow lose pants hor...like that more value It takes a lot to get into my pants ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...