Pocus Turbocharged November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 I'm confused. I tot its a Harrier, how come link comment she driving a BMW? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMfreedom Clutched November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 i have seen the video, comments and i'm not really disgust by the civic driver action but rather i am disgust by your attitude in the comment section , how can you call someone pathetic low class scumbag , a complete moron , calling people loser genes ,bunch of losers and cursing their forefather, son and foreson??? So if anyone disagree with you , you have to curse and swear at them?? No one is perfect , everyone will make mistake and from the video this is happening on the road everyday and i have met far more worst than this but i did not curse and swear them so sometime we have to give and take because you never know one day you will make the same mistake yourself . Just my 2 cents 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 Can't be drunk or high cuz he can drive straight. I think just reckless only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 almost langga if I didnt step brake. very close by an inch. seriously what were u thinking of? using the divider to overtake when there is a stationary car? if it was an old man sure get heart attack. or an inexperienced driver would have swerved right to avoid u and hit a motorcyclist? u are a complete moron. I think you should deserved to be put off the roads u really think its @pocus meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 I'm sorry. I want to step on brakes to let you pass but step on accelerator instead. Luckily VTEC kick in and I managed to squeeze through, else sure sideswipe each other. Want to wave sorry but you are too far behind. I promise I'll be more careful in the future... TS, Pocus bro is joking la don't take it literally Thank God all is well and you're safe. Be vigilant on the road and keep yourself alert and you should be fine. SG is full of ppl who do such stuff.. live and let live ba... no point getting so worked up.. affect your health ruin your mood...while the civic driver is probably happily enjoying his day...not worth it ba Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear November 15, 2015 Share November 15, 2015 coe shd stay high Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 its quite common.. live with it or drive slower la.. merge lane quickly move to your left... its easier and less stressful.. very common for R to drive like this.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 very common for R a lot of cars to drive like this.. lol I correct abit for you. To TS, drive like those Nissan Sunnys. The moment they see merging lane, they go middle and SLOOOOOWWW down. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 u really think its @pocus meh? Hocus @Pocus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 Anyway, unless it's really nasty conduct, e.g. road rage, etc., posting online is just mean-spirited. I don't do it to other cars. I only bao toh pedestrians and cyclists and other weirdos playing punk on the road (i.e. those at sneer at their own safety and your licence by daring you to hit them). And that too, very occasionally and selectively. (Not that it matters - no one can ID those chappies anyway). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 waste my time to click this video to watch... TS ownself noob 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 http://roads.sg/index.php/video/357/sgy-3350e-dangerous-and-reckless-driver-what-are-you-trying-to-do?t=MTQ0NzUxNjQ5NA== what is this driver of SGY3350E trying to do ? I actually wanted to sarpork you but for the man in your avatar, i.e., you're taken Though from the video; you were overtaken 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic November 16, 2015 Share November 16, 2015 http://roads.sg/index.php/video/357/sgy-3350e-dangerous-and-reckless-driver-what-are-you-trying-to-do?t=MTQ0NzUxNjQ5NA== what is this driver of SGY3350E trying to do ? What is the purpose of this rant? Trying to inform others about this driver or waiting for the owner to admit so that you have the chance to scold him? Incident already over, we saw the video and yes, we will pay more attention if we encounter this driver and if he does such stunts over and over again, definitely others will report to the TP whatsoever, if not maybe he got his own reason to drive that way on that day. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 17, 2015 Share November 17, 2015 TS, one day you may, inadvertently, do something similar.. probably not on purpose (or if you're in a rush). You wouldn't want someone else to post videos like tt hor.. very paiseh also.. my suggestion would be to only post if it's overboard or if it is a case where someone else's life is put at risk. (for eg a person who refuses to give way to an emergency ambulance and delibrately blocking it) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear November 17, 2015 Share November 17, 2015 http://roads.sg/index.php/video/357/sgy-3350e-dangerous-and-reckless-driver-what-are-you-trying-to-do?t=MTQ0NzUxNjQ5NA== what is this driver of SGY3350E trying to do ? Dear TS, Yes the Civic driver should not have tried to overtake on the left. But posting his number plate and calling him names publicly is uncalled for. You mentioned you didn't see him? Since your road awareness is not 100% perfect 100% of the time, maybe, just maybe, there has been times where the vehicle you were driving changed lanes too close to someone behind too? In such a case, you wouldn't think it was justified if the other party posted your number and called you names publicly right? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged November 17, 2015 Share November 17, 2015 (edited) Dear TS, Yes the Civic driver should not have tried to overtake on the left. But posting his number plate and calling him names publicly is uncalled for. You mentioned you didn't see him? Since your road awareness is not 100% perfect 100% of the time, maybe, just maybe, there has been times where the vehicle you were driving changed lanes too close to someone behind too? In such a case, you wouldn't think it was justified if the other party posted your number and called you names publicly right? I actually want to let this pass but since someone brought it up, I guess ill just comment Abit. The comments section of the link is removed, probably by TS but take note the comments are already captured before you remove them, and I assure you if I were to post them here, you are going to get ALOT of flak here. I mean ALOT. But I'm not like you,I'm not your level. I'm not a cyberbully, mrtfeedback internet vilgilate or a keyboard hero, so I'm not posting it. NPNT for now. Anyway word of advise. This is a public forum, not facebook Take note of what you post and stop leaving so much internet footprint. Take off that avatar of yourself, hide your birthday. If you want to post a reckless driver to TP, just post. Don't go drama queen over social media about it. It highlights your immaturity and give others, including The investigating officer, the impression that you are an inexperienced driver who cannot handle stress on the roads. And an ending note, public shaming for this case is not going to help, no one gives a hoot unless that fellow confront you or crash you. You end up having to deal with the internet horde like what you already encounter in Roadsg. MCF is considered very mild. And before you shoot off to scold, check if the person is indeed the culprit or someone being sarcastic. VTEC KICK in? Mistake brake as accelerator. I thought its obvious. How you deal with the culprit showing up to apologize tell a lot about your character and I can tell you that you are not getting a lot of support here. Luckily its MCF, Imagine how eaten up you're going to be if its in EDMW. Have a good day. Edited November 17, 2015 by Pocus 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lab4games 1st Gear November 17, 2015 Share November 17, 2015 Internet is serious business. Lol. What a long reply to my scarsam. The problem is that he is sharing the road with other drivers. He cannot drive the way that are like racing professional and can drive to inches close and yet no contact at high speed. Although skillful, how many percentage of drivers are that skillful and alert to look out for such drivers. A slight miscalculation or the other driver did not notice the car incoming fast to squeeze on the small gap, accident will happen. Somemore the driver cut on the left side near the kerb. He not scared that he may mount kerb and may overturn due to the left side lift off resulting a roll to the right. Very stupid indeed to cut in like this. Hope TP can take action on the dangerous driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 17, 2015 Share November 17, 2015 TS damn lucky lor. 1st time meet this kind of driver. I kena almost everyday lor.....lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...