7-Seater MPV

Victor68

Come across this Odyssey review while searching for facelift info. Err picture speaks a thousand words right? [:p]  [laugh]

041_o.jpg

042_o.jpg

The height of this MPV is relatively low, no problem for our MSCP

044_o.jpg055_o.jpg

So easy to enter the cabin with wide opening and low floor

009_o.jpg077_o.jpg

Absolutely easy access to any part of the car via the aisle

011_o.jpg027_o.jpg

Spacious and comfortable driver seat

098_o.jpg065_o.jpg

Equally spacious front passenger seat which can be lay flat

015_o.jpg082_o.jpg017_o.jpg070_o.jpg

Versatile 2nd row seat arrange to suit all your needs

033_o.jpg029_o.jpg087_o.jpg088_o.jpg

Full size and raised bench seat in the 3rd row to accommodate whichever way you want to sit

039_o.jpg079_o.jpg

Decent boot space even when the 3rd row is up

037_o.jpg076_o.jpgMore space than you will need when the 3rd row are folded

Edited by Carbon82

These pics posted by competitor?

Distracts me... Didn't give a glance to the car one bit

Yah hor, why I never think of that? [idea]

Distracted? No lah, just your imagination run wild... ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Carbon82

Yah hor, why I never think of that? [idea]

Distracted? No lah, just your imagination run wild... ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

thought Odyssey is a family MPV? how come they are like targeting jack neo like that [smash]  

MPV is about versatility. If you think in a "cleaner" manner [:p] , it mean that kids can rest in the car when the family is having an outing, or you can lay down and enjoy the star light with you love one. Come on think straight please... [laugh]  [laugh]

Thanks.

Good nice photo, so clever of them to show how spacious interior space is.

The boot/luggage space seems good too.

However, it will be more versatile if the third row can slide forward/backward - to allow adjustment when you need more leg room or luggage.

Yes, Starex is slightly larger than Alphard,

and the drive (from driver point of view) is good/powerful enough.

some versions even has 12 seaters (3 in front row...total 4 rows)

However, specs wise is limited, even the Grand Starex, otherwise it can be a winner.

Good that at last Komoco bring in the "passenger" version, previously only as goods vehicle.

Come across this Odyssey review while searching for facelift info. Err picture speaks a thousand words right? [:p]  [laugh]

041_o.jpg

042_o.jpg

044_o.jpg055_o.jpg

009_o.jpg077_o.jpg

011_o.jpg027_o.jpg

098_o.jpg065_o.jpg

Full size and raised bench seat in the 3rd row to accommodate whichever way you want to sit

039_o.jpg079_o.jpg

Hahahahaha... Below the belt below the belt....

041_o.jpg

042_o.jpg

044_o.jpg055_o.jpg

009_o.jpg077_o.jpg

011_o.jpg027_o.jpg

098_o.jpg065_o.jpg

039_o.jpg079_o.jpg

Nice odyssey and that cute lady.. Buy this car liao.. can easily get quickie? Hahaha..

And the camera man also very good skills...

cant see anything  [speechless]

There is only a very minor issue.  The woman after wearing a 6" heel is still no taller than the car.  Are they getting hobbits to do modeling too ?

041_o.jpg

042_o.jpg

044_o.jpg055_o.jpg

009_o.jpg077_o.jpg

011_o.jpg027_o.jpg

098_o.jpg065_o.jpg

039_o.jpg079_o.jpg

041_o.jpg

042_o.jpg

044_o.jpg055_o.jpg

009_o.jpg077_o.jpg

011_o.jpg027_o.jpg

098_o.jpg065_o.jpg

039_o.jpg079_o.jpg

Wahhhhhhhhhh................... what a car.... [bounce1]

So many places within the car to piak piak and in various positioning...... :wub:

Inside the small boot also can .................... :XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Wahhhhhhhhhh................... what a car.... [bounce1]

So many places within the car to piak piak and in various positioning...... :wub:

Inside the small boot also can .................... :XD:

Regret getting the Biante already?

You can start a family in this car.  [laugh]