Idiocies of a Rich Man

StefanK

I had bouts of such experience. I was fetching my kid from his childcare and while i was about to exit the lift, there's this guy who just barged in with his kid, blocking my way and bumping into my daugther who was beside me. I recognised this guy who bumped into my pregnant wife months back. I politely told him that please give way to others getting out of the lift first and this is the second time being blocked and bumped by you. Instead if being apologetic, he yelled at me "what the f**k do you want?". His kid was just beside him. Such idiotic father i was thinking, and swearing in front of his kid...his kid pprob grew up to become a second him and make our society less gracious plus one if the least polite country to stay in....and to end this off, he drove a jaguar.

Edited by Andyngps

I had bouts of such experience. I was fetching my kid from his childcare and while i was about to exit the lift, there's this guy who just barged in with his kid, blocking my way and bumping into my daugther who was beside me. I recognised this guy who bumped into my pregnant wife months back. I politely told him that please give way to others getting out of the lift first and this is the second time being blocked and bumped by you. Instead if being apologetic, he yelled at me "what the f**k do you want?". His kid was just beside him. Such idiotic father i was thinking, and swearing in front of his kid...his kid pprob grew up to become a second him and make our society less gracious plus one if the least polite country to stay in....and to end this off, he drove a jaguar.

Such people got no manners at all, got money no class

U r very nice n polite to remind him, if u dun get out of the lift, he also cannot go up, so whats that 1-2 mins difference, cant understand

Whats it gotta to do with a Jaguar?

He is an arsehole whether its a minibus, or Wish , right?

Haha

Whats it gotta to do with a Jaguar?

He is an arsehole whether its a minibus, or Wish , right?

Haha

To blend in the topic title mah...rich man....

Such people got no manners at all, got money no class

U r very nice n polite to remind him, if u dun get out of the lift, he also cannot go up, so whats that 1-2 mins difference, cant understand

I try to convince myself that he wana lao sai...

To blend in the topic title mah...rich man....

I try to convince myself that he wana lao sai...

Got Jaguar is rich man.....hhhmmm.........hhhmmmmmmm.......hhhmmmmmm.....

Oh yes, you ask him if he at least full cash settle or not??

Muayhahahahaahahaha......

Got Jaguar is rich man.....hhhmmm.........hhhmmmmmmm.......hhhmmmmmm.....

Oh yes, you ask him if he at least full cash settle or not??

Muayhahahahaahahaha......

Maybe he didnt hence so pek cek and lao sai also need to kao peh.

Speaking of such people...

Excerpt: 

Residents were fuming after an 'unreasonable driver' at a condominium in Paya Lebar blocked the carpark's only entrance for three hours.

According to Shin Min Daily News, police were called in after the inconsiderate driver prevented about 40 vehicles from entering the carpark because his car was blocking the entrance.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/3-hour-drama-at-paya-lebar-condo-cops-called-in-after-one-driver-blocks-40-cars-at

:XD:

Nothing wrong with the Jaguar lah. It's the pussy behind the wheel that ought to be shot! Survivors will be shot again!!

Edited by Chickenfarm

Nothing wrong with the Jaguar lah. It's the pussy behind the wheel that ought to be shot! Survivors will be shot again!!

Lol. Ya. I agreed. Maybe his son will suffer the wrath of others in school next time. If it is a nice soul driving the jaguar i would say he or she deserves it...though a jaguar isnt that exp to begin with...

Edited by Andyngps

Excerpt: 

Residents were fuming after an 'unreasonable driver' at a condominium in Paya Lebar blocked the carpark's only entrance for three hours.

According to Shin Min Daily News, police were called in after the inconsiderate driver prevented about 40 vehicles from entering the carpark because his car was blocking the entrance.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/3-hour-drama-at-paya-lebar-condo-cops-called-in-after-one-driver-blocks-40-cars-at

carmain_0.jpg

you see ang kong many many

I think better don't anyhow anyhow

even mata the face ..............

solution:

be a man of many ang kong, bulldoze you way thru,

when he say: WTF do you want, you beat the shit out of him

make sure the shit comes out though :grin:

Excerpt: 

This is just one blardy cheapskate. Want to make use of condo free parking. Just park the cars somewhere else and pay parking fee lah.

trick: He had wanted to drive four cars into the carpark by driving two cars in first, removing the condo label, then pasting it on the other two cars. [sly]

That's why cheapskate lor

Search car dealers lor -_-

Search car dealers selling BMW 6 series Silver coror one...  [laugh]

sometimes I wish I can park a forklift at my estate.........  :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

carmain_0.jpg

you see ang kong many many

I think better don't anyhow anyhow

even mata the face ..............

solution:

be a man of many ang kong, bulldoze you way thru,

when he say: WTF do you want, you beat the shit out of him

make sure the shit comes out though :grin:

I like your style....