Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2015 Share November 8, 2015 Every now and than we get ppl posting all over the shop asking for help to locate lost car.......lost driver ................lost dog.............lost cat...............lost virgin.........lost whatever............... Start this "LOST N FOUND".........so please please please..................those want to post asking for help to locate whatever.................please dont go hijack other threads and spam all over the place................come and post here................gives those want to help a easier life also lah............. MODS...............is it possible to pin this thread so that it does not get lost also..............otherwise "LOST N FOUND" also lost............laugh the hell out of everyone................. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2015 Author Share November 8, 2015 @locate................you want to be the first customer to post your lost here???................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 8, 2015 Share November 8, 2015 @locate................you want to be the first customer to post your lost here???................. Help @porker post, he lost his virginity to my fist 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2015 Author Share November 8, 2015 (edited) Help @porker post, he lost his virginity to my fist so who got it [email protected][email protected] you guys are really confusing and LOST!!!!.................but the sure thing is porker lost it to one of you.............. Edited November 8, 2015 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 8, 2015 Share November 8, 2015 Help @porker post, he lost his virginity to my fist Please maintain the sanctity of this thread. BTW don't choke tonight when I go deep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locate Neutral Newbie November 9, 2015 Share November 9, 2015 Hi, I'm desperately looking for the car owner and the vehicle, Renault Clio. Both have suddenly vanished into thin air... the bank can't find them and has engaged lawyer to chase me for full settlement of the vehicle!!! The car owner is staying on rental and uses pre-paid mobile cards to evade detection. Please notify me if you see them. Details are as follows: Car Plate No.: SJG2786Y Model: 2008 Renault Clio III 1.6L 5DR Last known colour: Blue Owner Name: Tan Jun Chen NRIC: SXX18695B Race: Chinese Date of Birth: 18 July Last Known Address: Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 Last Known / Previous Workplace: Courts Tampines, SSDC Driving Centre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 9, 2015 Share November 9, 2015 Your story is kind of half fark. Don't know what u talking. Why the bank chase u? Are u the new owner or the old owner or whatever? See already so what? Post in MCF? For what? By then, car ciao liao. Hi, I'm desperately looking for the car owner and the vehicle, Renault Clio. Both have suddenly vanished into thin air... the bank can't find them and has engaged lawyer to chase me for full settlement of the vehicle!!! The car owner is staying on rental and uses pre-paid mobile cards to evade detection. Please notify me if you see them. Details are as follows: Car Plate No.: SJG2786Y Model: 2008 Renault Clio III 1.6L 5DR Last known colour: Blue Owner Name: Tan Jun Chen NRIC: SXX18695B Race: Chinese Date of Birth: 18 July Last Known Address: Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 Last Known / Previous Workplace: Courts Tampines, SSDC Driving Centre 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 9, 2015 Share November 9, 2015 Or r u the guarantor???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 I fully and strongly agree with Achtung. Actually, I feel that the post should be deleted, for what is a half baked one-side story and the motive is suspicious also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 I fully and strongly agree with Achtung. Actually, I feel that the post should be deleted, for what is a half baked one-side story and the motive is suspicious also. and.. after posting.. that guy didnt leave ANY mode of contact and crucially... even log on to check.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear January 5, 2016 Share January 5, 2016 (edited) Anyone lost something expensive at blk 660A mscp on 3 Jan? Please PM me. Edited January 5, 2016 by Extinguisher ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...