Any Ladies here? Like gf/wives abandoned by our hubbies ;)

archcherub

Guys are generally have possessive tendencies. We do not like ppl to touch our things or invade our space. Wife or no wife we still treasure our space and privacy. Learn to respect that.

Not actually. I kind of like people to touch my that thing. Wife or no wife.....

I don't bother much with washing. I can tahan a dirty car. It is usually my wife who cannot tahan and tells me that it's time to wash the car. ha ha

Different for me.....I cannot tahan a dirty car, I will wash it which makes me tired. However, I can tahan a dirty wife, who makes me even more tired

5.16pm wife talked about Vezel & petalbyte....

5.20pm husband talked about brown & white rice...

Shared account or shared personality

Lucky my wife never use my account :ph34r:

She will then learn about how much contributions you have made to Jason's thread.

We need to put things in perspective.

A wife has nothing to complain about

if her husband comes home smelling

of wax and polish.

She only has a real problem if he comes

home smelling of cheap perfume.

That's something to complain about.

Power lah James!!!!!! [laugh]

of course know!! its so notorious leh.

i bet 50% of the men here also go that website... jialat u guys!!

if single, i think ok.

married better be faithful!  :wub:

50% only meh.....

Should be only 25% left cos most cross over to Jason's Tiko Thread as got more photos to see .... :secret-laugh:

@Vid and @francis-jack very active members and die hard fans... [thumbsup]

Edited by Picnic06

She will then learn about how much contributions you have made to Jason's thread.

How you know that? You must be one of my loyal followers :D

hope the good couple is not still bickering over this thread now

Congratulations  :a-happy:

@staff69 bro, your BB has been taken. Don't be too sad...

wanna join the wedding convoy?

i estimate it should stretch from changi to causeway bay with the number of member here

We need to put things in perspective.

A wife has nothing to complain about

if her husband comes home smelling  

of wax and polish.

She only has a real problem if he comes

home smelling of cheap perfume.

That's something to complain about.

well now that you have said it out

all the mistresses and working ladies are going use wax and polish as perfume