QQ, Forester or Picasso?

Axela72

Aiya, roll dice lah. :D

Just get all 3 of them...dan everyday decide which car to drive. No need to step out of the house liao. LoL...

It's fun to watch ppl who cannot make up their minds. By the time they decide ppl already got their COEs and the COE price goes further up pricing all the 3 choices out. Then, he got to choose another 3 to match his budget. The cycle  goes round again trying to make a decision.

Where's RadX recent thread on 10 things ppl should learn in life? I think one of them is make decision faster like a man or something.

Cantonese got one saying, "Going thru so much effort as to what to choose, end up choosing a broken light bulb".

the more the info provided, the more I cant make up my mind. should have included the voting on the 3 models during my initial post. Just take the one with highest # of vote [laugh]

Aiya, roll dice lah. :D

Just get all 3 of them...dan everyday decide which car to drive. No need to step out of the house liao. LoL...

Edited by Axela72

the more the info provided, the more I cant make up my mind. should have included the voting on the 3 models during my initial post. Just take the one with highest # of vote [laugh]

Eh, after so many pages, I think you should have arrived at the conclusion that you won't find anything conclusive from the forum posters here since everyone has their differing opinion.

Just buy what you want lah..... FXT*FXT*FXT!!!!

Cannot decide then just buy FXT.

you buying a car based on the opinion of others and popularity? 

Getting relevant information for your purchase is good but at the end of the day you have to make up your own mind and not based on what people tell you want to get?!?!

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Eh, after so many pages, I think you should have arrived at the conclusion that you won't find anything conclusive from the forum posters here since everyone has their differing opinion.

Just buy what you want lah..... FXT*FXT*FXT!!!!

Cannot decide then just buy FXT.

Haha..  He now lurking in Vezel Thread liao.

you buying a car based on the opinion of others and popularity? 

Getting relevant information for your purchase is good but at the end of the day you have to make up your own mind and not based on what people tell you want to get?!?!

Are you sure it is so bad??? Haha... TS, just buy the cheapest among the 3 or the newest among the 3 or the most efficient among the 3 or the most pretty among the 3 or the most spacious among the 3... You cant have all. Choose one best among the listed. Thread closed. Haha

Some ADs *cough*V*cough*W*cough* maybe even have to wait long long to drink the tea because cannot book appointment hor

If QQ come with 1.6L turbo with Auto, I will choose it over the other 2.

If Forester has similar insurance and FC cost as others, I will choose it over the other 2.

If Picasso reliability is similar as other Japanese car, I will choose it over the other 2.

Each of the 3 car has their own con which made my selection harder. [laugh]

I wonder from where did you draw the conclusion that the reliability of the Picasso is the worst.

My brother has been driving it for about half a year without any problem. But then again half a year is too early to see any reliability issue.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Haha.. He now lurking in Vezel Thread liao.

Hehe... Maybe TS want to replace QQ with Vezel as one of his choice leh.

Someone did asked him to consider Vezel mah.

TS, consider Suzuki SOLIO, low insurance, low FC, rest of the budget can go for ICE, custom quality paint and adjustable suspension.

Hey, it got 4 airbags too. Not bad right?

Nope. He wants everything to be stock.

TS, consider Suzuki SOLIO, low insurance, low FC, rest of the budget can go for ICE, custom quality paint and adjustable suspension.

the more the info provided, the more I cant make up my mind. should have included the voting on the 3 models during my initial post. Just take the one with highest # of vote [laugh]

Ever heard car is like men's second wife, choices so many, n different men different taste

U wont get any consensus here on which car to buy, some more your 3 cars are not the same category, very difficult to compare

If i were me, no turbo car like qq, go for 2.0 version instead

Forester design i find quite dated

c4 is out

So more importantly, go with what you really like. If at this point, still cannot decide, probably none are really what you like, continue your search [:p]

this is so true ... if you can't decide to buy which car ... you have not found "the" car you really want to buy

and i bought my 2nd car even without test drive ... LOL

So more importantly, go with what you really like. If at this point, still cannot decide, probably none are really what you like, continue your search [:p]

this is so true ... if you can't decide to buy which car ... you have not found "the" car you really want to buy

and i bought my 2nd car even without test drive ... LOL

Yup. There should always be a favorite

Hehe... Maybe TS want to replace QQ with Vezel as one of his choice leh.

Someone did asked him to consider Vezel mah.

I thought TS said he will not buy from PI.

He also mention Honda car give him a lot of problem previously...

Maybe C4 the best car for him. Beautiful design, very good FC, new engine, new gearbox from Aisin of Japan. Got many good factor  :grin:  :grin:

TS mention he don't do mod for ICE. Factory fit must give him good ICE.

Very difficult to please......maybe need to customer made a car for him..

Edited by Tohto

ayio, why so difficult, just buy car lah,  it's not choose wife,

only 10 years usage, if feel it's not good, any time can sell,

if budget is not issue, choose your most satisfy one, tell you in current market, no car can 100% satisfied you,  and forever it will not be, any car if you feel 70% satisfied, can buy liao.  

each time when buy car ... i'm 100% satisfied ... telling myself no 7 years no change car

but how come after 3 years ... satisfaction level drop to 10% ar? every year drop 30% leh ... lol

my point is even you are satisfied with the car now ... eventually ... you will nitpick and find fault ... lol

ayio, why so difficult, just buy car lah,  it's not choose wife,

only 10 years usage, if feel it's not good, any time can sell,

if budget is not issue, choose your most satisfy one, tell you in current market, no car can 100% satisfied you,  and forever it will not be, any car if you feel 70% satisfied, can buy liao.  

each time when buy car ... i'm 100% satisfied ... telling myself no 7 years no change car

but how come after 3 years ... satisfaction level drop to 10% ar? every year drop 30% leh ... lol

my point is even you are satisfied with the car now ... eventually ... you will nitpick and find fault ... lol

very simple, satisfaction level and price always is proportional,   :D

want to save $$, have to compromise satisfaction,

now Forester hot sell in market, due to its low price,

but peoples don't mind its sacrificed OMV to gain low price,

and Subaru normally has not good resell value,