RadX Moderator October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 This is so apt considering that most here still cannot agree to disagree. Good time to reflect and think deep down what really matters. This is timely considering the 'disliking' going on Peace and stay happy and most of all let it go ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 (edited) This is so apt considering that most here still cannot agree to disagree. Good time to reflect and think deep down what really matters. This is timely considering the 'disliking' going on Peace and stay happy and most of all let it go image.jpeg Hmmm.... Edited October 13, 2015 by 2BDriver 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 So inspirational, needing some encouragement after a hard day out 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Hmmm.... You will add a #11. Beer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Ppl like me will say..."talk is cheap lah, give up not so easy". If all ppl are like that our life would be heaven loh. No need to face difficult ppl and vomit blood. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 (edited) You will add a #11. Beer. What's up Edited October 13, 2015 by 2BDriver 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Yup... guilty of #5. When ah beng drives up next to me in their loud exhaust ah beng car, I let them speed off and did nothing. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 no neeed gib up PCC can le 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 What's up Hah. I misread and see salah again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 (edited) Hah. I misread and see salah again. Another drinking session up north with yin luck types Edited October 13, 2015 by 2BDriver 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 (edited) I think I have to give up "Gold Rolex" . KNN...... sellers kena rounded up by police at Geylang ..... Edited October 14, 2015 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 This is so apt considering that most here still cannot agree to disagree. Good time to reflect and think deep down what really matters. This is timely considering the 'disliking' going on Peace and stay happy and most of all let it go image.jpeg Good timing here considering that I'm currently in a dilemma for a job offer in an unfamiliar industry. Maybe your thread is a sign.. haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 I think I have to give up "Gold Rolex" . KNN...... sellers kena rounded up by police at Geylang ..... No more gold rolex never mind, she have Omega for you 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2015 Author Share October 14, 2015 Good timing here considering that I'm currently in a dilemma for a job offer in an unfamiliar industry. Maybe your thread is a sign.. haha Perhaps bro. When a door closes, another opens. sometimes we need that sign to spur us on to make the change 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 just watched a chinese program about "the selfish genes"..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2015 Author Share October 14, 2015 sometimes we are caught up with the rat race and we have discussed this here many times until we are immune. Only when we have an unfortunate event do we really sit down and think. By then it may be far too late. Anyway, food for thought as we go on our normal routines. Peace 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 Perhaps bro. When a door closes, another opens. sometimes we need that sign to spur us on to make the change Just that sign from you usually means ........ ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...