RadX Moderator October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Darryn - "I am pissed" Short enough? [laugh] hahahahah....Awesome! these sheep shaggers...much ado abt nothing...knn...hor @darryn ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Propose to LTA to build solid wall on the centre divider.. so you dunno wtf is happening on the other side.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 "Netizens" will slow down in order to conduct their amateur vehicular collision forensic analysis (with character profiling thrown in for free). "Hmmm, from the position of the accident vehicles I conclude that Car A never check his blindspot properly and abruptly changed lanes, hitting Car B." "Oh wait, Car B is a sports car. The driver must be some reckless young punk who was speeding! Car B at fault, ask Traffic Police to pack up I've solved the mystery." All this concluded in 10 seconds of rubbernecking. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Propose to LTA to build solid wall on the centre divider.. so you dunno wtf is happening on the other side.. i believe near Eunos Exit they have done just that as that stretch tends to always have accidents. It's like a barrier in the middle that blocks the view of the other side from rubber necking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 13, 2015 Author Share October 13, 2015 "Netizens" will slow down in order to conduct their amateur vehicular collision forensic analysis (with character profiling thrown in for free). "Hmmm, from the position of the accident vehicles I conclude that Car A never check his blindspot properly and abruptly changed lanes, hitting Car B." "Oh wait, Car B is a sports car. The driver must be some reckless young punk who was speeding! Car B at fault, ask Traffic Police to pack up I've solved the mystery." All this concluded in 10 seconds of rubbernecking. Haha This is so correct - gotta owe you first though, I cannot praise you again so fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Having just been away for 6 months I can say that the traffic seems to be much heavier than when I left. Now you lot might not notice because it is incremental on a daily basis, but really it's much worse. And I don't think anything is being done to alleviate this. So it's gonna get worse and worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 "Netizens" will slow down in order to conduct their amateur vehicular collision forensic analysis (with character profiling thrown in for free). "Hmmm, from the position of the accident vehicles I conclude that Car A never check his blindspot properly and abruptly changed lanes, hitting Car B." "Oh wait, Car B is a sports car. The driver must be some reckless young punk who was speeding! Car B at fault, ask Traffic Police to pack up I've solved the mystery." All this concluded in 10 seconds of rubbernecking. U never include the "suspension worn out" thing. Always see that comment ard here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 . Urm birds poo on my car so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Urm birds poo on my car so... Think positive....... Heng Ah........... not on my head ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Picnic06, on 13 Oct 2015 - 09:40 AM, said:. nice ...but why show birds? kong Jiao wei? kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 (edited) Tip of the day: Open up google maps, turn on traffic. It will tell you the roads & their traffic speed. Better still, use it as a navigator, it will suggest routes based on fastest traffic speed. www.google.com.sg/maps/@1.3688015,103.8333146,12z/data=!5m1!1e1?hl=en Edited October 13, 2015 by Caravan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 nice ...but why show birds? kong Jiao wei? kekeke Birds are loveable animal with their colourful feathers and kind in nature ... You like, I show you eagle, bird of prey. A show of strength & power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taipan49 3rd Gear October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 Exec review Rubberneckers should be put to death. Exec review two - dun be lazy, read a bit A simpler explanation is this. He is outright nervous that the All Blacks will choke (yet again) this weekend in the quarter finals of the Rugby World Cup against France. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 13, 2015 Share October 13, 2015 (edited) You can all take a long walk from a very short pier. You are the worst of the worst. Keep your stupid, moronic, idiotic, thick-witted, unintelligent, squirrely, bird brained, hare brained, fatuous, imbecelic, batty, asinine, inane, daft, daffy, foolish driving off the road your tosstard! that will be all Thankyou Darryn, to label your above mentioned, you need to wait till you meet this driver. Near T-bone collision at video 0:58sec. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kT8wXIFX2cY Edited October 13, 2015 by 2BDriver 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 13, 2015 Author Share October 13, 2015 Tip of the day: Open up google maps, turn on traffic. It will tell you the roads & their traffic speed. Better still, use it as a navigator, it will suggest routes based on fastest traffic speed. www.google.com.sg/maps/@1.3688015,103.8333146,12z/data=!5m1!1e1?hl=en The last 4 days I turn data off - I am at my monthly limit and too cheap to pay extra charges A simpler explanation is this. He is outright nervous that the All Blacks will choke (yet again) this weekend in the quarter finals of the Rugby World Cup against France. Dude - If that happens I will be horror struck... Les Bleus are our old nemesis - they win against us way more often than they have any right to, Any predictions on the final though? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taipan49 3rd Gear October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 Dude - If that happens I will be horror struck... Les Bleus are our old nemesis - they win against us way more often than they have any right to, Any predictions on the final though? Wallabies should be in the final, easier route and still have bench depth. ABs have France and then SA. So for me the final is 2 of those 3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 14, 2015 Author Share October 14, 2015 Wallabies should be in the final, easier route and still have bench depth. ABs have France and then SA. So for me the final is 2 of those 3. I think we'll get through France without much problem - but Aussie and SA back to back might be challenging - Fingers crossed though on being the first team to successfully defend the World Cup.. Where's the best place to watch? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...