east41st 3rd Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 In the current haze , let us discuss which conti car has the best air con. As air con is not the same as air purifier, how do you guys stay protected? Is there such a thing as an air purifier for car? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 In the current haze , let us discuss which conti car has the best air con. As air con is not the same as air purifier, how do you guys stay protected? Is there such a thing as an air purifier for car? I have this in my car regardless got haze or not. It is to keep air in car fresh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
east41st 3rd Gear September 18, 2015 Author Share September 18, 2015 I have this in my car regardless got haze or not. It is to keep air in car fresh. What is that? Cannot see very clearly other than Samsung. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 What is that? Cannot see very clearly other than Samsung. Samsung Virus Doctor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
east41st 3rd Gear September 18, 2015 Author Share September 18, 2015 Samsung Virus Doctor Nice. How much and where to buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 Nice. How much and where to buy? Qoo10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 i use this. https://sharp.com.sg/web/products/prodDetail.asp?prodId=491 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 i use this. https://sharp.com.sg/web/products/prodDetail.asp?prodId=491 i thought u installed a shower in ur car! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 i thought u installed a shower in ur car! Capture.JPG Haha... I have sexy body right? RadX will choke when see this.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear September 21, 2015 Share September 21, 2015 once you open the car door....simi purified air also gone liao right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sistar 1st Gear September 23, 2015 Share September 23, 2015 In the current haze , let us discuss which conti car has the best air con. As air con is not the same as air purifier, how do you guys stay protected? Is there such a thing as an air purifier for car? Lexus has inbuilt air purifier, but not sure how effective. Dont have particle measuring meter. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 once you open the car door....simi purified air also gone liao right? It's for you to drive in a cabin with purified air. Once you open the door all the haze is back inside, but the next time you get back into your car and drive the air purifier will start working again to clean up the air inside. You want purified air all the way, just wear a mask throughout lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 Get a HEPA air con filter for the car. More ex but prob better peace of mind. Those ioniser type of stuff, suggest forget it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 (edited) Using this sharp air purifier in car now Philips GoPure series looks good but the filter replacement can be expensive Edited September 24, 2015 by So_nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 I have this in the car http://www.philips.com.sg/c-p/51008GPX1/gopure-aca251-automotive-clean-air-system 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 How much does the replacement filter cost huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong. I hang behind front passenger headrest How much does the replacement filter cost huhI got my Philip car air filter and replacement filter from Amazon.com Machine USD100+, filter is around $25, now price went up to USD 32. Autobacs selling the filter for S$75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 24, 2015 Share September 24, 2015 I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong I got this in my car.. the Philip car air filter with Hepa filter. Good and strong. I hang behind front passenger headrest I got my Philip car air filter and replacement filter from Amazon.com Machine USD100+, filter is around $25, now price went up to USD 32. Autobacs selling the filter for S$75 Woah! Cheap! Locally it's selling around 200-300 sia. How much is the shipping cost? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...