EstherLui 2nd Gear September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 From some angle look like Mazda3 copy. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 still think FD was the best, followed by EK. this one have to wait for it be available for viewing and test drive. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 still think FD was the best, followed by EK. this one have to wait for it be available for viewing and test drive. Sg version most likely come from Thailand and not to mention km will price it super duper expensive and not many can afford it in the end.... Hehe..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiex 2nd Gear September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 Looks good but its missing the sporty factor from the 8th gen. A little disappointed when I read CVT gearbox 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 (edited) Whoo, looks like Honda also went the fastback-style look. But I don't like the rear lights design somehow leh. Cannot decide whether I like the new instruments or not. Seems like a lot of wasted space though I like the overall "arch" visual cuing. Interior design a bit more modern but doesn't have wow factor. And the area around the gear stick looks @#$%ing cheap and old school. But at least, I like the overall coherency of the design, the shapes are all congruent. Doesn't have that messy clashy feeling the City or Vezel have. Edited September 17, 2015 by 7hm 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 the interior is very japan-ish but in a cheap way ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 I see bmw GT as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 Sg version most likely come from Thailand and not to mention km will price it super duper expensive and not many can afford it in the end.... Hehe..... Yup ... We will be getting the tom yam version ..... this one is the NA version. Just hope that the Tom Yam version will not be too bad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 if MIT still, then... Self pwned lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 if MIT still, then... Self pwned lor It will be MIT,. I dare to place my bet on it if Singapore pool wanna accept...Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 (edited) It will be MIT,. I dare to place my bet on it if Singapore pool wanna accept...Hehe no need so drama la... moving off from Honda with this trend Edited September 18, 2015 by Vidz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 Sg version most likely come from Thailand and not to mention km will price it super duper expensive and not many can afford it in the end.... Hehe..... Expensive and barely equipped. Low OMV but high margin. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nissan833 5th Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 At least they are trying.. but still not good enough. The design seems like a bad mesh up of design cues from other brands' offerings like Audi A7. Coupled with Kah Motors' type of BMW style pricing.. lol. Better options out there unless you are a die-hard Honda fanboy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 At least they are trying.. but still not good enough. The design seems like a bad mesh up of design cues from other brands' offerings like Audi A7. Coupled with Kah Motors' type of BMW style pricing.. lol. Better options out there unless you are a die-hard Honda fanboy. what times we live in, leh... last time the song is honda, toyota, mitsubishi lancer... now is BMW, toyota, mercedes-benz...! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 Looks ok but kinda more bulky compared to previous Civics. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 Don't know why, the front fender looks very Hyundai Elantra to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 Don't know why, the front fender looks very Hyundai Elantra to me. Not digging the tiny C pillar window. Made it look Ah Pek. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear September 18, 2015 Share September 18, 2015 yuck. civic evolve to be more hideous with every generation.now become ah pek chiano more ah beng tiong chia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...