Familymanz 3rd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 But top tier pricing lor......the list priceI dun understand tier pricing lor.... I see that you are paying for the services mah. So still ok mah. Not as if u pay more and get sama stuffa mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kimchifan 2nd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Got my ride! Need help... thereâs this daylight that is on once engine is on. Can off or not ? I switch off all lights but is still there except when I off the engine.And... i am still... waiting....... no news at all. AskedSE also no answer zzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeezcon 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 And... i am still... waiting....... no news at all. AskedSE also no answer zzzShld be soon ... saw lots of Elantra awaiting collection. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 And... i am still... waiting....... no news at all. AskedSE also no answer zzz Your SE run road liao?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Czycius 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 In that case your car body is cheaper since coe is much higher. Which tier is yours? Means doesn't include wear & tear parts....eg brake pads, parts that needs replacing/worn out...these are not covered under the "free" servicing. Also the labor will be charge according to the parts that are being replaced. Komoco secured my COE at 42k Yup....fully agreed...due to the COE pricings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeezcon 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 I thought is safer to check all door before you left? No? You trust all these? My old car happens to alarm lock the 4 door but one of the central lock is spoil thus only 3 door is locked. Lol... Ha... yah safer to check. Juz that I thought some bros here said got this auto lock thingy. So cool mah if forget to lock this feature will be helpful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kimchifan 2nd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Your SE run road liao?! Maybe... sad. Haha. Depre $100 leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Czycius 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Those stuff like loyalty discount and servicing, do they come from the se pocket? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nohdbnocar Neutral Newbie June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 I dun understand tier pricing lor.... I see that you are paying for the services mah. So still ok mah. Not as if u pay more and get sama stuffa mah On this note ah, can anyone advise on what the tiers comprise and how much more for each tier? Worth it to take higher tier? I know the advice given to me was to go for lowest tier (or no tier). But is it safe / more expensive to svc car outside? Sorry i nohdbnocar, dont know how all the private servicing thing works. Only heard horror stories of like car workshops swapping out new parts with old parts >< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Czycius 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Surprised to know that they offer 5 yrs free servicing. The longest other bros here gotten was maximum 3yrs thereabout. But top tier pricing lor......the list price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 On this note ah, can anyone advise on what the tiers comprise and how much more for each tier? Worth it to take higher tier? I know the advice given to me was to go for lowest tier (or no tier). But is it safe / more expensive to svc car outside? Sorry i nohdbnocar, dont know how all the private servicing thing works. Only heard horror stories of like car workshops swapping out new parts with old parts >< Lol... if ya worry on external workshop. Then go for lowest "tier" and then sign up komoco 2 years service package @ 998... which is still cheaper than those "tier" pricing lor. For me hor. I will service outside. Have a trusty workshop who give good advise and advise against non essential changes. Go AD... everytime say change this and that. Lol My Opinion rah. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern Supercharged June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Lol... if ya worry on external workshop. Then go for lowest "tier" and then sign up komoco 2 years service package @ 998... which is still cheaper than those "tier" pricing lor. For me hor. I will service outside. Have a trusty workshop who give good advise and advise against non essential changes. Go AD... everytime say change this and that. Lol My Opinion rah. Lol I agree... they always change the non-essential stuff and charge the sky... they have their overheads of course... but their pricing is too much for me... and also take so long to get the car back... so my own mechanic do servicing also... I only go back for warranty claim or major parts issue and need second opinion... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ytastan Neutral Newbie June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Hi Dear All, This is Yasin from Turkey. I bought an Elentra this week. And i am on this group. 2018 Eleantra 1.6 D-CVVT Style Manual. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kimchifan 2nd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Shld be soon ... saw lots of Elantra awaiting collection.Mine is done! Gna collect tmr. HahaAnyone here changed rims? Thinking of changing to 16 or 17 inch. Any lobangs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Mine is done! Gna collect tmr. Haha Anyone here changed rims? Thinking of changing to 16 or 17 inch. Any lobangs? Congrats. Enjoy ur ride! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pukindog 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Mine is done! Gna collect tmr. Haha Anyone here changed rims? Thinking of changing to 16 or 17 inch. Any lobangs? Congrats bro!! I went to AL tyres and found that they have a wide range of rims. However after I compare their 16in vs 17inch from another installer, i went for the 17 inch as the price is only $80 different. You can try AL tyre if u want to look see look see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kimchifan 2nd Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Congrats bro!! I went to AL tyres and found that they have a wide range of rims. However after I compare their 16in vs 17inch from another installer, i went for the 17 inch as the price is only $80 different. You can try AL tyre if u want to look see look see Which is the other installer? Haha how much did u trade in the stock for ah? Congrats. Enjoy ur ride!Thanks bro! Hope all will be good tmr. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pukindog 1st Gear June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Which is the other installer? Haha how much did u trade in the stock for ah? Thanks bro! Hope all will be good tmr. Hahaha. I went to U Auto. I not sure on the trade in price of our stock rims. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...