2016 Hyundai Elantra / Avante

Hshs

Se tell me this morning can collect Liao. Going down tomorrow. That's pretty fast. Bit unexpected

. Good lo ur is basic or S ? If basic see have GLS what numberis ur?

Haha, they always like that. Expect you to go down next day. Rushing you to collect car.

Y some Hyundai Elantra come behind no (GSL) from port I see have and take out by someone

older models had the GLS badge last time.

new models now replace it... separate into base auto model (no badge), S and Elite badges..

Haha, they always like that. Expect you to go down next day. Rushing you to collect car.

well... you could actually arrange to collect next few days, no need to immediately run down there... it's just most people hear can collect, then kan cheong want to collect car a.s.a.p.

Edited by Coolant

new models now replace it... separate into base auto model (no badge), S and Elite badges..

well... you could actually arrange to collect next few days, no need to immediately run down there... it's just most people kan cheong want to collect car a.s.a.p. ð

Coe running mah. My se also quite funny, I can understand not to overpromise. But I asked on Thurs roughly when can collect, expecting like next week. Then she very non commital say will let u know. Then this morning out of blue say can collect Liao.

. Good lo ur is basic or S ? If basic see have GLS what numberis ur?

S trim.

. Open first prize then everyone say nice number even 4444

The number only has power if you believe in it lor.

If you believe 666 is the devil then it really will be linked to bad luck for you.

4444 for funeral parlor means big business lol.

I got double 4 also not very bothered.

Coe running mah. My se also quite funny, I can understand not to overpromise. But I asked on Thurs roughly when can collect, expecting like next week. Then she very non commital say will let u know. Then this morning out of blue say can collect Liao.

S trim.

Actually she also wait for notification from the PDI guy so she doesn’t really know too.

Anyway, enjoy your new ride and please check car properly and thoroughly.

Mine registered on thurs still cant collect, say next tues -_-

Actually she also wait for notification from the PDI guy so she doesnât really know too.

Anyway, enjoy your new ride and please check car properly and thoroughly.

Guesstimate mah lol. U deliver so many cars and work so long for komoco. How far off can your guess be.

S trim.

i guess have to put ourselves in their shoes too, they also have to play safe and give some buffer, only confirm once car is really ready and they check everything okay... otherwise if they promise a fixed day and somehow not ready yet, then owners will confirm make big hoo-ha..

Edited by Coolant

I saw at sin min road have GLS basic model but forget take photo

well... you could actually arrange to collect next few days, no need to immediately run down there... it's just most people hear can collect, then kan cheong want to collect car a.s.a.p.

I saw at sin min GLS basic model but forget take photo

i guess have to put ourselves in their shoes too, they also have to play safe and give some buffer, only confirm once car is really ready and they check everything okay... otherwise if they promise a fixed day and somehow not ready yet, then owners will confirm make big hoo-ha.. ð¤£

What about SE who tell us that havent receive insurance cover note when car is already registered? But can understand their predicament. Perhaps KMC huat liao too many business.

Can the elantra rear view camera view be changed? I don't find it very practical

It's such a close up top down view that I find it useless. My Honda can change between three views?

What about SE who tell us that havent receive insurance cover note when car is already registered? But can understand their predicament. Perhaps KMC huat liao too many business.

I don't get u. Theres probably one two days difference before komoco get the cover note. I got mine this morning when I collected Edited by Lala81

I don't get u. Theres probably one two days difference before komoco get the cover note. I got mine this morning when I collected

i also don't understand what my SE is doing. perhaps really is delayed by PDI? but registered then PDI?