Wishcumstrue 6th Gear September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 You will feel embarrassed for complaining about NS after watching this And note what the ISIS is capable of against both the livings and cultures. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 巾帼不让须眉 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 They have no choice but fight along side with their men, else will become sex slaves. ISIS well-known to be very tiko one, from their actions, like japs in the second world war Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 They have no choice but fight along side with their men, else will become sex slaves. ISIS well-known to be very tiko one, from their actions, like japs in the second world war Their very-tiko-ness cannot fight with our Tiko Rangers la 😂😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 Their very-tiko-ness cannot fight with our Tiko Rangers la 😂😂😂 Yeah that @tianmo lor; even bit ches he also won't let go. And I meant the canine variety 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 10, 2015 Share September 10, 2015 Yeah that tianmo lor; even bit ches he also won't let go. And I meant the canine variety 😂😂😂 KNN................i is tiko but got some standard also lah................I will sub all first.............then decide later............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 I salute my sisters for defeating ISIS. It just goes to show men are useless. Every where ISIS is winning except where sisters are fighting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 We need to give better weapons to our sisters. This is what we need to put in their hands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 Why are the men running to Europe? They need to stand side by side and fight with their sisters. Running away like a bunch of men. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 I hope someone send some tanks to my sisters too. A big gun will do a lot more damage than their AKs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 Women should never be made to fight a war because if they are captured they will confess the first moment they are to be raped. They value chastity more than life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 Absolutely right. Confess where the men are hiding. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 We need to give better weapons to our sisters. This is what we need to put in their hands. Check out my choice of weapon 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 in other news, abled young men are running away leaving the elders & women for Europe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 Check out my choice of weapon Err, she isn't holding the weapon correctly leh. Look at where the stock is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 11, 2015 Share September 11, 2015 Women should never be made to fight a war because if they are captured they will confess the first moment they are to be raped. They value chastity more than life. But the captors may not force confessions of they are promised blows 😂 which definitely beats getting raped. Mouth violated still not so bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 Err, she isn't holding the weapon correctly leh. Look at where the stock is. ehh...she was told to hold weapon higher due to aesthetic reasons? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 8, 2017 Share October 8, 2017 how about this ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...