Time to sell and Rent ?

Sdf4786k

Wah you

Sibei hor kai siau.....

jiao gor u one bro , all to gain nothing to lose. Somemore fit your description. Earns up to 128k a month.

Edited by CH_CO

Yes , we do work for the kind of lifestyle we aim for.

I think i should stay jobless as that is the lifestyle i aim for but the cost opof raising a family is really quite high. I am panting everyday, thinking about the future of my children.

Any kangtao for me?

I am physically quite strong, no problem with hard labor.

golden handshake package eat 10 generations also cannot finish

still worry for what?

golden handshake package eat 10 generations also cannot finish

still worry for what?

Booohooohoooo, i wish got golden handshake!!

Lowlife like me, just kena pok and thats it......

Everyday chiak roti now.... Sibei cham, you still suan..

Wah lau.

I am still wearing my Rolexes becos i havent sold them yet. In the process of selling...

I have piece of small advice. If you have only one property and you and your family live in it, don't think of selling and buying back later to big some gain.

If your are rich and can afford more than one properties, you can flip them they way you wish. There will always be new high in my opinion. Singapore is tiny dot, there is no way for property to go downwards forever. Today prices are way too high but it will be the low of tomorrow and future.

I have piece of small advice. If you have only one property and you and your family live in it, don't think of selling and buying back later to big some gain.

If your are rich and can afford more than one properties, you can flip them they way you wish. There will always be new high in my opinion. Singapore is tiny dot, there is no way for property to go downwards forever. Today prices are way too high but it will be the low of tomorrow and future.

[thumbsup] [Thumbsup] [thumbsup]