Xlack 2nd Gear July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:17 AM, Kar_lover said: I just bought my Q30 yesterday :) wow congrats! When collect car? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:57 AM, Xlack said: wow congrats! When collect car? Thanks, about 3 weeks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:17 AM, Kar_lover said: I just bought my Q30 yesterday :) congrats. i find it is a nice looking car (especially the rear) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:58 AM, Sunny said: congrats. i find it is a nice looking car (especially the rear) Thanks!! :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahpatgo 2nd Gear July 14, 2017 Share July 14, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:17 AM, Kar_lover said: I just bought my Q30 yesterday :)Congratulations. Diesel or petrol? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wpy 4th Gear July 14, 2017 Share July 14, 2017 On 7/13/2017 at 12:17 AM, Kar_lover said: I just bought my Q30 yesterday :) Congratulations!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 14, 2017 Share July 14, 2017 On 7/14/2017 at 1:35 AM, Ahpatgo said: Congratulations. Diesel or petrol?Diesel...petrol anytime can buy. Diesel after this year cannot buy already. On 7/14/2017 at 11:48 AM, wpy said: Congratulations!!!!ðððð what Colour did you get?Red. It was their management unit. It was my second choice colour after the brown chestnut colour so ok lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wpy 4th Gear July 14, 2017 Share July 14, 2017 On 7/14/2017 at 4:14 PM, Kar_lover said: Diesel...petrol anytime can buy. Diesel after this year cannot buy already. Red. It was their management unit. It was my second choice colour after the brown chestnut colour so ok lah.[/quote Nice Colour. Makes a statement and complements the sporty look of the Q30 http://duaj5928mzrrb.cloudfront.net/en-US/infiniti/usa/photos/45f8/2217/45f82217-2b1b-4f1d-a496-38816d958e8f-768x432-force.jpg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 15, 2017 Share July 15, 2017 On 7/14/2017 at 4:53 PM, wpy said: Nice Colour. Makes a statement and complements the sporty look of the Q30 http://duaj5928mzrrb.cloudfront.net/en-US/infiniti/usa/photos/45f8/2217/45f82217-2b1b-4f1d-a496-38816d958e8f-768x432-force.jpg Yep, luckily the red is a deeper kind of red which i like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahpatgo 2nd Gear July 15, 2017 Share July 15, 2017 Wise choice as the it offers higher torque for such heavy body at a low running cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 16, 2017 Share July 16, 2017 On 7/15/2017 at 3:02 AM, Ahpatgo said: Wise choice as the it offers higher torque for such heavy body at a low running cost. Yes i was very surprised by the drive. So although being a basic model meant quite a few creature comforts were absent (although some can be "zhng" back at a small cost) i still went with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahpatgo 2nd Gear July 19, 2017 Share July 19, 2017 On 7/16/2017 at 11:45 PM, Kar_lover said: Yes i was very surprised by the drive. So although being a basic model meant quite a few creature comforts were absent (although some can be "zhng" back at a small cost) i still went with it.Bro, got yr coe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 On 7/19/2017 at 4:16 PM, Ahpatgo said: Bro, got yr coe? Mine is management unit. Got COE long long ago lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munhua2 1st Gear July 20, 2017 Share July 20, 2017 Congrats on ur q30 basic. My bro collect the car 2 days ago and I test drive it. Very heavy but acelerates well. Problem is Bluetooth cannot connect to his hp easily. Visibility is quite bad so must be careful when reversing and lane change. It is really bigger than i thought. Front very Long. Not a small car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahpatgo 2nd Gear July 21, 2017 Share July 21, 2017 (edited) On 7/20/2017 at 6:12 AM, Kar_lover said: Mine is management unit. Got COE long long ago lolNo worries of coe bidding with high coe value at very special price. Win liao lor Edited July 21, 2017 by Ahpatgo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged July 22, 2017 Share July 22, 2017 On 7/21/2017 at 5:27 PM, Ahpatgo said: No worries of coe bidding with high coe value at very special price. Win liao lor Haha yes, that was also part of the consideration.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archtomato 1st Gear July 23, 2017 Share July 23, 2017 Went down to see the Q30 Premium for my sis. Looks good and the power is pretty ok, although in sports mode the drive felt very unrefined. Usability wise, very restrained but everything is there. Was quoted 128K with 3 years warranty and 3 years servicing with 6 x non-guaranteed bids. Nothing too much on freebies except solar film, front and back camera, floor mat. Can anyone advise if something is amiss or can ask for more? Thank U. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahpatgo 2nd Gear July 23, 2017 Share July 23, 2017 On 7/23/2017 at 11:48 AM, Archtomato said: Went down to see the Q30 Premium for my sis. Looks good and the power is pretty ok, although in sports mode the drive felt very unrefined. Usability wise, very restrained but everything is there. Was quoted 128K with 3 years warranty and 3 years servicing with 6 x non-guaranteed bids. Nothing too much on freebies except solar film, front and back camera, floor mat. Can anyone advise if something is amiss or can ask for more? Thank U. 1.5T diesel or 1.6T petrol?3 yrs servicing pretty interesting. Freebies mentioned quite standard too. Price wise may want to check with kar_ lover on his recent purchase. I strongly recommend G coe if this a good deal and she needs the car within 3 mtns. Best of luck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...