Where To Donate Used Furniture, Clothes, Toys And Books

kobayashiGT

bumping this thread as gonna shift and ALL, I mean ALL in my house gotta go for eg:

1. Super single bed x2

2. Dining table

3. TV Rack

4. 3-pc sofa

various other items, take and go. IF anyone here has the folks who need, kindly pm me and we take it from there

need to vacate home by end Nov 2016

thanks

Your giveaway furniture got sticky stuff? @porker will take all :D

bumping this thread as gonna shift and ALL, I mean ALL in my house gotta go for eg:

1. Super single bed x2

2. Dining table

3. TV Rack

4. 3-pc sofa

various other items, take and go. IF anyone here has the folks who need, kindly pm me and we take it from there

thanks

KNN........ LCK so nice place why you want move to kanninabay......... next yr 7th month need to travel so far for work........ [:p]

on a serious note....... I got no van....... but if you need an extra pair of hands....... can use mine.......I must say first........ my arms not very big hor.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Your giveaway furniture got sticky stuff? @porker will take all :D

gayboy now menopause....... every few days eat gun powder........ exercise he wants to fight.......makan also want to fight....... even mosquito bite also want to fight....... wait donate furniture also fight....... @RADX say one.......[:p][laugh] [laugh]

• Dislike 1

gayboy now menopause....... every few days eat gun powder........ exercise he wants to fight.......makan also want to fight....... even mosquito bite also want to fight....... wait donate furniture also fight....... @RADX say one.......[:p][laugh] [laugh]

I just disliked you  <_<

Muayhahahaha  :a-fun:

1.  Super single bed x2

2.  Dining table

3.  TV Rack

4.  3-pc sofa

various other items, take and go.  IF anyone here has the folks who need, kindly pm me and we take it from there

thanks

I'll take your mac, laptops and all your juicy 1TB SSDs. kum sia many many :D

1. Super single bed x2

2. Dining table

3. TV Rack

4. 3-pc sofa

thanks

you left out the most important item

where your pawn collection? ai exchange mai

Hi bros,

Anyone needs 2 x single-seater full leather sofas, 1 x study table? These two are in quite decent condition, especially the former.

Also got one queen bed in not-so-good condition. 

Need to handover a house, and need to get rid of these, as got no success in selling them.

But is at short notice, as need to handover by this Friday evening...

Anyone want an old mattress?

Just come and collect when you convenient.

First come first serve, don't come late and complain its gone.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.b516733e304bfbc27ec241a7a8c11add.png