Mockngbrd Supersonic August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/videos/752465024865498/ https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/videos/752465024865498/ Edited August 20, 2015 by Laserjet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Well... he totally deserve it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Ya. He ask for it. Good work on that guy to wack him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Maybe the beating will wake him up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Damn funny... kenna whack. Orbigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 (edited) He should have chose someone his own size... then maybe he won't be whack so badly... Still wanna chase the whacker somemore. After kenna until salted vegie (giam chai) then he know... Edited August 20, 2015 by Kingkong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 I couldn't make out his rants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 I couldn't make out his rants. me too.. dunno what was he rambling about.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 I think one part he was complaining about Indians being slow or something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Why no second half? That guy went after them for more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 I believe with this video, both will get arrested. Wonder if they will be in the same cell. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 thta is the scary thing. WE are doing the right thing by shutting up this lunatic as no other way will shut him up. And by doing good for the COUNTRY, we get hooted by the police. How do you expect singaporeans to stand up for themeselves if what we do for the RIGHT cause can land us in the slammer? Give up 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 This was posted in the SG Stress thread but nvm, ups for bitchslap awareness. I just hope it doesn't turn racist. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 This was posted in the SG Stress thread but nvm, ups for bitchslap awareness. I just hope it doesn't turn racist. this is obviously a racist rant by the china bugger...he totally deserved it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 this is obviously a racist rant by the china bugger...he totally deserved it confirm PRC ah..else don't anyhow say later P@P supporter say you xenophobic.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 confirm PRC ah..else don't anyhow say later P@P supporter say you xenophobic.... muahhaha..unless he is a singapore student on exchange from china/HK ...kekkekee... the slang quite characteristic lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 I believe with this video, both will get arrested. Wonder if they will be in the same cell. Lol. From past cases, hooting people is a non-sizable offense? Unless law change liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...