Fcw75 Hypersonic August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Thanks for helping to clarify my point bro. No prob bro. The idea of using a sticker to paste over the error shouldn't even be suggested and announced. Just reprint the thing goddamnit. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Then how come WKS not disciplined or at least takes main responsibility for MS escape and likewise Vivian for Orchard Road flooding? The Ministers get the pay but the guys below them get the flak. This kind of job I also want He made a mistake...Mas Alamak swam away...not ran away. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 From our friends at SGAG..collect this better 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear August 27, 2015 Share August 27, 2015 (edited) It will definitely by a wish c u m true for many if he was fired 😂😂😂 ...and after almost a week has passed....我们的美梦还没成真... Edited August 27, 2015 by Wishcumstrue 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 27, 2015 Share August 27, 2015 After 1 week, is the queue still long? I still no time to queue ... Hmm... think I need to "buy" from UOB liao ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic August 27, 2015 Share August 27, 2015 me and my ex girl friend went to UOB, about 20 in queue. I joined priority q, waited less than a minute IMG_2788.JPG I just changed another set today, this one paste stamp over it. if you zoom in the photo, can see the sticker. I have both, with and without printing error 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 After 1 week, is the queue still long? I still no time to queue ... Hmm... think I need to "buy" from UOB liao ... If you go to those foreign bank, not much queue. Thatz what my wife did. She went to ICBC and queue just 10mins. Now the secret is out, u better go queue now!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 I just changed another set today, this one paste stamp over it. if you zoom in the photo, can see the sticker. I have both, with and without printing error IMG_2846.JPG You need to buy the third set with no error! Next time complete 3 sets worth more $$. MAS sibei smart, purposely put in this error so that people like you buy 3 sets instead of 1 to drive up demand...... Kudos to MAS! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 If you go to those foreign bank, not much queue. Thatz what my wife did. She went to ICBC and queue just 10mins. Now the secret is out, u better go queue now!!! Thanks for the info, Bro :) However, these foreign banks are not at my downstairs leh .... hmm... will try anyway :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 After 1 week, is the queue still long? I still no time to queue ... Hmm... think I need to "buy" from UOB liao ... think demand is still there or stock levels not fully up, some times no queue could be due to "no stock". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 I walk pass Great World City UOB branch everyday. From sibeh long quene until today no Q for the LKY notes at all. ZERO people changing. Just need walk to the counter and change.......less than one minute. Still...........i have no interest at all in changing. I cannot rationale keeping something that is printed in the millions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 28, 2015 Share August 28, 2015 Damn cheapo actually.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 I got 1 folder set from UOB last weekend. no queue. folder with new reprinted no sticker. singaporeans want get, better to get before 30 sept open to all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 I got 1 folder set from UOB last weekend. no queue. folder with new reprinted no sticker. singaporeans want get, better to get before 30 sept open to all. KNN............ they suppose to announce for exchange....... How come you can get the latest one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Picnic06, on 28 Sept 2015 - 1:09 PM, said: KNN............ they suppose to announce for exchange....... How come you can get the latest one ... last time I went to the bank (UOB), there was short queue (maybe 15~20 pax). and the staff told me no more, told me to come another day (so limited qty per day ?..."take horse ") a couple of times went to UOB in afternoon, also was told no more. I think bank cant handle well. last weekend,I had to go the specific queue to get, though I was at another counter.."take horse". lucky nobody, if not I also cant be bothered. I had 1 old one with print error. plus this 1 new one..2 is enough for me to pass tor my kids in future. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 last time I went to the bank (UOB), there was short queue (maybe 15~20 pax). and the staff told me no more, told me to come another day (so limited qty per day ?..."take horse ") a couple of times went to UOB in afternoon, also was told no more. I think bank cant handle well. last weekend,I had to go the specific queue to get, though I was at another counter.."take horse". lucky nobody, if not I also cant be bothered. I had 1 old one with print error. plus this 1 new one..2 is enough for me to pass tor my kids in future. I was at OCBC last Friday and was told new folder not ready yet ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 I was at OCBC last Friday and was told new folder not ready yet ... u dunno whr go...i went in took 5 folders, walk out in 5 mins..hahhah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Picnic06, on 28 Sept 2015 - 1:19 PM, said: I was at OCBC last Friday and was told new folder not ready yet ... ic..try get within these 2 days. not sure what will happen on 1 oct if any non Sg go change ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...