RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 thot i'd start this here on gathering appropriate feedback. Seems like our users getting kinky ads in their posts view @mockngbrd got neh neh ad, but for him it's apt. How about you all? @pchou can move @spring kinky ad post in this thread? Also the other related posts on this. @vid etc etc...hahahah Thanks @adrianli http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2697092-feedback/?p=5571184 @ktglfc too @spring dun shy leh...we concerned for you...hahahaha anyway this is an official thread so we can trace perhaps a sauce.....sorry source...hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 problem? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Author Share August 17, 2015 problem? hahahah..fr you not a problem lah...cos u like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 As long as not too steamy ads, I am ok :)) Those ads pertaining to cars, food, etc... still relevant :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Author Share August 17, 2015 As long as not too steamy ads, I am ok :)) Those ads pertaining to cars, food, etc... still relevant :)) hmmm..u want steamy, ask @spring ...he can recommend...muahhaahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Haha, think I got everything, besides the Philippine and Triumph one, I also got a China dating one as well. Maybe specifically target me Have sent a screenshot to pChou already!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Author Share August 17, 2015 Haha, think I got everything, besides the Philippine and Triumph one, I also got a China dating one as well. Maybe specifically target me Have sent a screenshot to pChou already!! dayum....you're hot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 using ad block plus on my browser so cannot see the ads :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roger1223 1st Gear August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 I got alot of adverts on qoo10, car related stuffs, and amazingly these adverts are able to show the items I frequently surfed for .... so I do believe it has somehow gotta to do with the sites I frequent ... hahaha ... *honest feedback, not meant to pichar lobang or embarass any brudders here* 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 so its inherent from mcf? .. i thought my firefox browser tio virus.. keep showing me qoo10 stuff and simi investment popups.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Author Share August 17, 2015 so its inherent from mcf? .. i thought my firefox browser tio virus.. keep showing me qoo10 stuff and simi investment popups.. perhaps inherent on your browser lah. Any site that hitches on Ads, will show those ads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 I noticed that there is a sudden increase in ads of late These ads are funny, they appeared right with your post but after someone posted something after your post, the ads is attached to their post instead, the sequence goes on Like bro @adrianli I have also seen the pinoy girls ads but I never surf any of such sites before I had thought mcf got some new adverts secured Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Haha, think I got everything, besides the Philippine and Triumph one, I also got a China dating one as well. Maybe specifically target me I also got these ads past few days! Appear not just on my laptop, but also on my iPad. But today seems like no more. Good Job Admin for removing them!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Its ok to have these type of ads but not too much 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 oh, was actually looking at settings to see whether can suppress the ads ... keep getting the pinoy dating one ... anyway, I just skip over it lor ... but I am concerned that its happening more frequently. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Maybe can remove this kinky ad (sorry, dont know how to post screenshot) Desciption of the ad Three Kingdoms Start Game Sexy mode 15+ (Photo of Bra and panties) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 I also got these ads past few days! Appear not just on my laptop, but also on my iPad. But today seems like no more. Good Job Admin for removing them!! Just to feedback, on my iPad still seeing the Pinoy , China and triumph ads . 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 problem? Yes big problem. Mods checking how come some of us didn't get the neh neh ads. I got the Stamford Tyre ad but I am not into rubber. I prefer SYTs with big chest ads. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...