Count-Bracula Twincharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 I think what made it worst was that it is a BIG dog ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:15 AM, Count-Bracula said: That's what came into my mind. PEOPLE are now SO ATTACHED to their SMARTPHONES! MRT station, walk down stairs also want to watch movies, play games, SMS!! WTF!! Cross road, jay walk also want to watch movies, play games, SMS!! WTF!! Slip and fall, get yourself killed on the road . . . Hooray!! You deserve it. Sorry! Even pass motion time, pass urine time....also must watch their smartphones. Dam jialat nowadays the people!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 yes. n it looks like a GR. GR usually don't excite easily and is not likely to run out like the small dog in the russian video. Must be the owner blur f. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Quote "A few minutes later, the civil defence team and the lift rescue personnel arrived but it was too late" Since when SCDF arrive so fast? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Question, are people allowed to keep dogs that size in HDB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:21 AM, Count-Bracula said: Sad, no one around at that time Even there's someone, chances are might not think as quickly as the man in the video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 dun blame the owner lah, I believe he/she is feeling guilty for killing the dog Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:26 AM, Myxilplix said: Question, are people allowed to keep dogs that size in HDB? Another question : are people allowed to keep 2 dogs in HDB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 I thot all HDB lifts will auto open once it detected something in its way. how come like that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 (edited) yes, I am damn pissed when I read this......but that again she did not want this. it was an accident. she is gonna miss her dog dearly...... poor door poor owner. Edited January 15, 2014 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:23 AM, TVT said: Even pass motion time, pass urine time....also must watch their smartphones. Dam jialat nowadays the people!!! Ehh . . bro, pass motion is wrong usage. Should say pass bodily wastes. They pass motion in Parliament On 1/15/2014 at 5:27 AM, Ender said: Even there's someone, chances are might not think as quickly as the man in the video. Will be a different story if I were there, I carry a Swiss Army pocket knife with me every where I go. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirwin Clutched January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:16 AM, Ender said: We need quick thinking man like him, Thanks for sharing, I must admit this is too quick for me, i dun think i myself can be that quick..cos usually 1 hand holding handphone, the other hand holding car key/wallet...:-( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 (edited) On 1/15/2014 at 5:16 AM, Bavarian said: This kind of thing still must wait for CD to come? Break the leash by force or force open the door lah. Stupid people on the scene. No sense of urgency. Yalor...... Just lift the dog up so that the leash doesn't choke the dog neck can leow ... Then wait for rescue or someone to cut the leash... Edited January 15, 2014 by Picnic06 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Ehh brudder Picnic06, what is the time now? Jee jun gwee tiam liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:29 AM, Hamburger said: yes, I am damn pissed when I read this......but that again she did not want this. it was an accident. she is gonna miss her dog dearly...... poor door poor owner. Poor poor poor stupid brainless owner. How the F do u get into a lift and close the doors without knowing a farkin GR is standing outside. And no reaction when doors start to close... NO farkin BLAIN! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 On 1/15/2014 at 5:35 AM, Count-Bracula said: Ehh brudder Picnic06, what is the time now? Jee jun gwee tiam liao? Lunch Time .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 When a woman panic.......anything can happen. Lol I cannot understand.....when she enter the lift and press the floor number, surely there is sufficient time to notice the dog not inside yet and press open or jam the door with the foot or hand. How can she have missed it ? Must be using the smartphone lar. Bloody kuku woman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirwin Clutched January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 (edited) On 1/15/2014 at 5:28 AM, TVT said: Another question : are people allowed to keep 2 dogs in HDB? golden retriever somemore... i have a friend who keep a german shepherd cos she downloaded downgraded from landed to HDB On 1/15/2014 at 5:37 AM, Hiphiphoray said: When a woman panic.......anything can happen. Lol ya man, let recalled bck to CCK lot 1 carpark incident... On 1/15/2014 at 5:35 AM, Picnic06 said: Yalor...... Just lift the dog up so that the leash doesn't choke the dog neck can leow ... Then wait for rescue or someone to cut the leash... sometimes those who last touch kena...sad but hold truth to a certain extend... Edited January 15, 2014 by Sirwin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...