Dumb 4th Gear August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Yesterday the jam at both causeways started to build up. When I went to bed at 2.30am, there jam was still there. When I woke up this morning at 5.30am, the jam at both causeway was still there. Now nearly 11 am jam is even worst. It's so bad before the customs. It's even worst especially at the tuas link where the jam from JB customs kick back to Sg customs. Wanted to go in for breakfast. But now almost lunch. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 went celebrate SG50 lor, what else... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Yesterday the jam at both causeways started to build up. When I went to bed at 2.30am, there jam was still there. When I woke up this morning at 5.30am, the jam at both causeway was still there. Now nearly 11 am jam is even worst. It's so bad before the customs. It's even worst especially at the tuas link where the jam from JB customs kick back to Sg customs. Wanted to go in for breakfast. But now almost lunch. Going in for breakfast, well your 'avatar' say it all ... Just kidding brother, happy holidays .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 All go Malaysia to celebrate lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Purposely dont wan people to go holiday ma .. all stay in sg and watch their gala show 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 I am surprised LTA never quickly puts up a big ERP gantry to control the congestion! No need to wait for Jib to increase VEP, we put up first. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Actually these 3-4 days, cars exiting singapore Just faster chop. Faster scan passport. Dont need check much let the malaysian side check lol I bet malaysian side also do the same thing. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 A lot of Singaporeans flocking to MY these few days Queue at immigration very waste time Stay in SG so good, relax and enjoy 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Looks maciam 3/4 of SG car popularion crossing the border to celebrate SG50..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Government already asked that we stay in SG to celebrate this mile stone of 50 years, yet so many choose to disobey. This is the punishment...LOL Queue long long going in, queue long long coming back, song bor???...LOL 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 (edited) looking at the CAM for Tuas and Woodland the congestion is no 3hrs no talk ... if you are lucky spore president play nice give 1 extra holiday ... all like to go JAM ... why not JEMS ... lol . . . back to the question ... whether immigration not working or working full force no amount of counter can handle 100k-200k of cars + buses + lorries to enter/exit in 1 day . . . i think this is the worst i have seen for Tuas so called 2nd link with less traffic jam all the way from msia custom to singapore custom to tuas west road Edited August 7, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Banglas rape cows in Malaysia. Don't come back devirginlized hor. http://www2.nst.com.my/latest/bangladeshi-caught-trying-to-rape-cow-1.219573 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 looking at the CAM for Tuas and Woodland the congestion is no 3hrs no talk ... if you are lucky spore president play nice give 1 extra holiday ... all like to go JAM ... why not JEMS ... lol . . . back to the question ... whether immigration not working or working full force no amount of counter can handle 100k-200k of cars + buses + lorries to enter/exit in 1 day . . . i think this is the worst i have seen for Tuas so called 2nd link with less traffic jam all the way from msia custom to singapore custom to tuas west road and Najib laughing all the way to the bank......12 bucks per car and the queue from yesterday.....that is a lot of money for both sides for a day's work Banglas rape cows in Malaysia. Don't come back devirginlized hor. http://www2.nst.com.my/latest/bangladeshi-caught-trying-to-rape-cow-1.219573 that was a beastly act...😨😨😨😨 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 (edited) if Aug-1 VEP is activated there is another extra RM20 a pop 100k cars = RM2,000,000 ... ahjib bang balls liao otherwise collect extra RM2M can pay 1MDB 1 day interest ... LOL and Najib laughing all the way to the bank......12 bucks per car and the queue from yesterday.....that is a lot of money for both sides for a day's workthat was a beastly act...😨😨😨😨 Edited August 7, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 if Aug-1 VEP is activated there is another extra RM20 a pop 100k cars = RM2,000,000 ... ahjib bang balls liao otherwise collect extra RM2M can pay 1MDB 1 day interest ... LOL $12+8....easy $20 per car....each get $10 bucks per car......good sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 That's alot of money sia 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Gov shouldn't have place the holiday and make it a super long weekend. No amount of coaxing is going to make the people stay to celebrate. So all the money they thrown in doesn't even entice local to stay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 7, 2015 Share August 7, 2015 Gov shouldn't have place the holiday and make it a super long weekend. No amount of coaxing is going to make the people stay to celebrate. So all the money they thrown in doesn't even entice local to stay.sakali those are MY Singapore PR balik kampung to enjoy the long weekend with their parents....😂😂😂😂.......That's alot of money siaSo much money but still dont overflow......😂😂😂😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...