Osprey23 Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 Liverpool striker Christian Benteke is a summer target for Juventus [Tom Hopkinson in the Sunday People]. If they really bid for Benteke, I hope Pool can try asking for Paulo Dybala in return ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 Please remember to be a little more sensitive. Afterall we r only fans from supporting these english teams. And afterall theres a pretty percentage of pool and manure fans in this thread. So we should be little more sensitive and also we r unlike those homegrown fans in england where to be honest these words r pretty normal to them and the game is like a matter of life and death to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 Please remember to be a little more sensitive. Afterall we r only fans from supporting these english teams. And afterall theres a pretty percentage of pool and manure fans in this thread. So we should be little more sensitive and also we r unlike those homegrown fans in england where to be honest these words r pretty normal to them and the game is like a matter of life and death to them. You you look no up local fans!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 My boy asked me 2 days ago on the teams I'd choose to be in the asia barclays trophy 2016 if given a chance. My answer was Liverpool, Arsenal, ManU and our own LIONS. The stadium would be nothing but a sea of red. No matter what shirt you wear on the body during those games...The heart must truly be only with the roaring lion. So let's not be divided by the teams from a distant end of the world. They are great teams, no doubt about it, but we must know where our support for them should end. Happy footballing peeps, on the pitch or in front of the TV. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 You you look no up local fans!!ðð¿ðð¿ðð¿ðð¿ u from SingTel huh?ððððHaha... no lar. I am a equally fanatic of tottenham.... and honestly i dun like arsenal.used to really hate man utd. Coz even singapore fans of manure r sibei sia lan. And now look down on chelshit n man xiteh. Coz they r cheats. Buying players like toys. But then hor in mcf. We should not be post too insensitive remarks. But then hor. I realise theres man c and chelshit fans here. Hehe but tons of pool n manure ones. So dun make this a flaming thread 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 I do not agree with you at all. And I am utterly disappointed by your last statement ... Just like a few drivers are inconsiderate, doesn't mean the entire road users in Singapore are inconsiderate ... well bro, basically he is doing damage control. kana left and right then come and kong wu kong hoh.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 He did apologise, lets move on and enjoy our weekend. Its super sunday guys :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 (edited) Haha... no lar. I am a equally fanatic of tottenham.... and honestly i dun like arsenal. used to really hate man utd. Coz even singapore fans of manure r sibei sia lan. And now look down on chelshit n man xiteh. Coz they r cheats. Buying players like toys. But then hor in mcf. We should not be post too insensitive remarks. But then hor. I realise theres man c and chelshit fans here. Hehe but tons of pool n manure ones. So dun make this a flaming thread I only hate SingTel for bidding so freaking high!! He did apologise, lets move on and enjoy our weekend. Its super sunday guys :)He did? Didn't see it. Edited March 20, 2016 by BenTong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 Can't wait to go home and tune in to the pool's game at 9. Still stuck at dinner appt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rovwei 2nd Gear March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 According to Spain’s El Pais, Jose Mourinho has signed a pre-contract agreement to become Man Utd coach. Also reported that Man Utd must pay Mourinho £5m if deal is not signed by May 1, and £10m if not signed by June 1. Reported in Guardian also. Wow, first time heard of such pre-contract on such terms. Man Utd look desperate to me. Where to find such gd job.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 doesn't have the urge to watch this season's Manchester derby (12am later) probably because both sides are not challenging the top Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 doesn't have the urge to watch this season's Manchester derby (12am later) probably because both sides are not challenging the top You are not loyal enuf?Kacau la ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 Where to find such gd job..If me, I would b hoping man u don sign me. Get 10m for free n get away with reputation in tact...n also less grey hairs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 With both Hendo and Miller out, Klopp made Flano the captain doesn't have the urge to watch this season's Manchester derby (12am later) probably because both sides are not challenging the top If can stay up, should try watch the first half. Might be exciting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 You are not loyal enuf? Kacau la ok i'm not a fan of any clubs.... just a fan of football since young, and like to watch big matches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 i'm not a fan of any clubs.... just a fan of football since young, and like to watch big matchesThis used to be meaningless match b4 citeh pump in the millions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 BREAKING: Aston Villa will sack Remi Garde within the next 48 hours following the club's sixth straight league defeat. [Mail] Villa will be in Championship next season. Keeping an eye on the other game too. Newcastle vs Sunderland. Rafa vs Big Sam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged March 20, 2016 Share March 20, 2016 BREAKING: Aston Villa will sack Remi Garde within the next 48 hours following the club's sixth straight league defeat. [Mail] Villa will be in Championship next season. Keeping an eye on the other game too. Newcastle vs Sunderland. Rafa vs Big Sam High scoring game imo , rafa will go for the kill. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...