BPL 15/16 - The New Season Part 1

Maxus-MIFA9

After leaving Man Utd, Chicharito is now in red hot form for Leverkusen.

There are rumour suggesting that EPL teams (linked to Arsenal and Liverpool) are looking to sign him in the summer. Leverkusen director Jochen Rotthaus was quoted "We must prepare ourselves for a time without Chicharito", seems to accept that he will leave.

Maybe join chinese league. Dun be surprised sia. Big profile. Ex man utd super sub whos more fave with fans than the current stars of manure

dowan. I like LVG as the utd manager leh.. :)

Apparently, according to Andy Hunter (Guardian), Ed Woodward's recent conference call to MUFC investors ended without one question on Louis Van Gaal or his team's performances.

Profits are still on the up I guess :D

Ed Woodward also told the MUFC investors that Chinese Super League could be: "another useful market if we are looking to sell players."

Meaning bye bye Rooney?

Edited by Osprey23

Martin Keown: "If Arsenal fans protested against unfair ticket prices like Liverpool supporters did, I'd join them."

Over to you Gunners :D

I'm already protesting lor... not going to renew Mio [:p]

Spurs eyeing Michy Batshuayi.

Initial talk held but agent refused to strike any deal before Euro. Anticipating higher interest after a good showing.

I hope... hope.

Spurs win 3 2 againat citeh.

Arsenal draw leicester 1 1

You wish [:p] I think ManShitty will come back strong.

But I think the Foxes will prevail over the Gunners  [bigcry]

All draw :D

haha... no way... that might give boring boring ManU ideas that they can catch up with the top 4 pack.

You wish [:p] I think ManShitty will come back strong.

But I think the Foxes will prevail over the Gunners [bigcry]

haha... no way... that might give boring boring ManU ideas that they can catch up with the top 4 pack.

I always like to give others hope :D