Spurman Supercharged February 11, 2016 Share February 11, 2016 After leaving Man Utd, Chicharito is now in red hot form for Leverkusen. There are rumour suggesting that EPL teams (linked to Arsenal and Liverpool) are looking to sign him in the summer. Leverkusen director Jochen Rotthaus was quoted "We must prepare ourselves for a time without Chicharito", seems to accept that he will leave. Maybe join chinese league. Dun be surprised sia. Big profile. Ex man utd super sub whos more fave with fans than the current stars of manure ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 11, 2016 Share February 11, 2016 (edited) dowan. I like LVG as the utd manager leh.. :)Apparently, according to Andy Hunter (Guardian), Ed Woodward's recent conference call to MUFC investors ended without one question on Louis Van Gaal or his team's performances. Profits are still on the up I guess Ed Woodward also told the MUFC investors that Chinese Super League could be: "another useful market if we are looking to sell players." Meaning bye bye Rooney? Edited February 11, 2016 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 11, 2016 Share February 11, 2016 Really nice to read about such story. Friendship over team rivalry. Liverpool fan bought his homeless Evertonian friend a ticket to watch the Blues with his Christmas saving 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 12, 2016 Share February 12, 2016 Martin Keown: "If Arsenal fans protested against unfair ticket prices like Liverpool supporters did, I'd join them." Over to you Gunners Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged February 12, 2016 Share February 12, 2016 Martin Keown: "If Arsenal fans protested against unfair ticket prices like Liverpool supporters did, I'd join them." Over to you Gunners I'm already protesting lor... not going to renew Mio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 I'm already protesting lor... not going to renew Mio That's only silent protest I did that years ago lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Jurgen Klopp has said he took the Liverpool job because it was the right one, not the easiest one [Andy Hunter - Guardian] Shot fired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 (edited) Fantastic interview. Pool fans should read. Feel like crying. Really miss that mad genius. Daily Mail Exclusive: Suarez to sign for Liverpool in 3 years, when Carra becomes the manager Edited February 13, 2016 by Osprey23 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Spurs eyeing Michy Batshuayi. Initial talk held but agent refused to strike any deal before Euro. Anticipating higher interest after a good showing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Predictions for the weekend Top 4 games? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Predictions for the weekend Top 4 games?I hope... hope. Spurs win 3 2 againat citeh. Arsenal draw leicester 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 I want to see Leicester beat Arsenal! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Predictions for the weekend Top 4 games? All draw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 I hope... hope. Spurs win 3 2 againat citeh. Arsenal draw leicester 1 1 You wish I think ManShitty will come back strong. But I think the Foxes will prevail over the Gunners All draw haha... no way... that might give boring boring ManU ideas that they can catch up with the top 4 pack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 You wish I think ManShitty will come back strong. But I think the Foxes will prevail over the Gunners haha... no way... that might give boring boring ManU ideas that they can catch up with the top 4 pack. I always like to give others hope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Not BPL but an ex player See how he say hi to his friend 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 Not BPL but an ex player See how he say hi to his friend That's a real hi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 13, 2016 Share February 13, 2016 That's a real hi Yes by the way thats joey barton, known for badass haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...