RadX Moderator July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 hahahahaha...real awesome thread ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Wah lau they both M /// family one leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Got bedeo alsohttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6jtOY71ltQ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 gay orgy thread....with active participation from mods the moral decay of this forum is complete 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Got bedeo also https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6jtOY71ltQ wtf did i watch!!! wah lau eh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Sometimes I wonder what the heck you guys got up to in the early days of the forum. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 gay orgy thread....with active participation from mods the moral decay of this forum is complete i disagree 100%. you need morals in the first place, for them to decay. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Wa....I thot finally can see how my idol @turboflat4 and the @Porker looks like Fingers very fast click and see Then hor... Uncle @picnic06 .... U very the notti .... Eh ... Ur Ferrari back from workshop already or not.... Can u deliver some chicken wings to Tuas? Pls bill it to uncle @RadX Kekeeeee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 (edited) Got bedeo also Edited July 24, 2015 by Angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 NNB! I received 15 naughtifications! 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 Wa....I thot finally can see how my idol @turboflat4 and the @Porker looks like Fingers very fast click and see Then hor... Uncle @picnic06 .... U very the notti .... Eh ... Ur Ferrari back from workshop already or not.... Can u deliver some chicken wings to Tuas? Pls bill it to uncle @RadX Kekeeeee i have seen porker before and he looks close to 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 @porker, @turboflat4 Just couldn't seperate them even in jail ..... link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/photos/saved-dogs-pictured-hugging-wait-photo-080104325.html Right from the thread title, I know this is another MCF creative thread with many comedians pro actively participating Don't need to see Just For Laugh anymore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 i have seen porker before and he looks close to so porker also has a fake tan and a multitude of popping veins? (now i know what @turboflat4 looks for, in his men) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 i have seen porker before and he looks close to He looks hideous [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 He looks hideous [laugh] I think so too... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 which one is turboflat? From the pic quite obvious which one is Porker 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 NNB! I received 15 naughtifications! 😂😂😂 you are greatly missed :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 24, 2015 Share July 24, 2015 wtf did i watch!!! wah lau eh. question is, did u enjoy it? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...