Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Hi, I am looking for other shops selling Harman Kardon Aura wireless speaker either Black or White colour. Was informed that Gain City has this speaker and cost around S$670/- Any brother/sister here got lobang for this speaker. Happen to listen on the wireless speaker and the sound quality was fantastic .... The clarity of the sound is so much solid than most brands. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) Hi, I am looking for other shops selling Harman Kardon Aura wireless speaker either Black or White colour. Was informed that Gain City has this speaker and cost around S$670/- Any brother/sister here got lobang for this speaker. Happen to listen on the wireless speaker and the sound quality was fantastic .... The clarity of the sound is so much solid than most brands. An option for you? http://www.amazon.com/Harman-Kardon-Aura-Wireless-Black/dp/B00H2HEVMC or this from local online retailer http://www.sixfive.com.sg/harman-kardon-aura-wireless-stereo-speaker-system-white/ Edited July 22, 2015 by Xefera 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 An option for you? http://www.amazon.com/Harman-Kardon-Aura-Wireless-Black/dp/B00H2HEVMC or this from local online retailer http://www.sixfive.com.sg/harman-kardon-aura-wireless-stereo-speaker-system-white/ Thanks. Office in Robinson Road. Will go down this afternoon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Hi, I am looking for other shops selling Harman Kardon Aura wireless speaker either Black or White colour. Was informed that Gain City has this speaker and cost around S$670/- Any brother/sister here got lobang for this speaker. Happen to listen on the wireless speaker and the sound quality was fantastic .... The clarity of the sound is so much solid than most brands. the speaker very errrrrr.........suggestive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Thanks. Office in Robinson Road. Will go down this afternoon. So urgent need to go wireless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 the speaker very errrrrr.........suggestive It's the sound quality that is what I am after. Can also use as display item and when switch on, the light display look dashing. That glass looking thing is actually a woofer where the base sound come out from there. It is a 360 degree sound system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 It's the sound quality that is what I am after. Can also use as display item and when switch on, the light display look dashing. That glass looking thing is actually a woofer where the base sound come out from there. It is a 360 degree sound system. Bro, if you want good sound and wireless, can consider the Dali Kubik Free. http://www.dalikubik.com/kubik-free/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 So urgent need to go wireless My Sony Andriod 49" tv coming this Sat and want to test the wireless sound system. After listening to this speakers at my buddy place, I don't even want to look at others brands leow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 Bro, if you want good sound and wireless, can consider the Dali Kubik Free. http://www.dalikubik.com/kubik-free/ Thanks, my eye is set on Harman Kardon Aura. Even my wife likes it very much. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 My Sony Andriod 49" tv coming this Sat and want to test the wireless sound system. After listening to this speakers at my buddy place, I don't even want to look at others brands leow... HK design is nice but I like Bose more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 So urgent need to go wireless You will love it when you play "Chai Chin" or "Theresa Teng" songs. The clarity of their voices and the music ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 So urgent need to go wireless Bro Picnic scared he trip over speaker wire? Hehehe! You will love it when you play "Chai Chin" or "Theresa Teng" songs. The clarity of their voices and the music ... Go Adelphi and get big big speakers lah, when you want to lunch with me? Im at cecil street, so near! HK design is nice but I like Bose more. Bose companion 2 for pc is damn solid, speakers small small but sound big big and very clear. Tok kong! Bro, if you want good sound and wireless, can consider the Dali Kubik Free. http://www.dalikubik.com/kubik-free/ Wah, looks good! And I don't mean the kar twee. Where to get these speakers or better still, can audition? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 HK design is nice but I like Bose more. Buy Other Stereo Equipment dey. Bro Picnic scared he trip over speaker wire? Hehehe! Go Adelphi and get big big speakers lah, when you want to lunch with me? Im at cecil street, so near! Bose companion 2 for pc is damn solid, speakers small small but sound big big and very clear. Tok kong! Wah, looks good! And I don't mean the kar twee. Where to get these speakers or better still, can audition? Adelphi 4th floor. Shop: Eighteen 77. Of course can audition. No audition no talk. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Buy Other Stereo Equipment dey. Adelphi 4th floor. Shop: Eighteen 77. Of course can audition. No audition no talk. Kam siah much much! Go take a look on Friday. What is the damage for a pair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Kam siah much much! Go take a look on Friday. What is the damage for a pair? $2400+ per pair. Cheaper than B&W. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Uncle @picnic06 These new speakers look very cool! I have the old ones, the sound is fantastic Play all the oldies very lovely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 Uncle @picnic06 These new speakers look very cool! I have the old ones, the sound is fantastic Play all the oldies very lovely That is why I am hunting one to accompany my new andriod tv ... Just loving it when playing movies from Youtube in andriod tv and HK sound system ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 22, 2015 Author Share July 22, 2015 $2400+ per pair. Cheaper than B&W. You just take a listen to this HK Aura speaker and won't spend that $2400/- ....... In HDB flat, HK Aura fit just nice as not so loud until neighbours complaint. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...