Super Saiyan TIME!

Mockngbrd

It's over 8000!!!

Goku's highest power level ever mentioned was 150,000,000 when he was fighting Frieza.

So 8000 is nothing [laugh] [laugh]

Goku's highest power level ever mentioned was 150,000,000 when he was fighting Frieza.

So 8000 is nothing [laugh] [laugh]

Ya, but Vegeta only scouted up to 8000 then crushed his Scouter liao mah!

wah seh... didn't know here got so many Saiyans sia~!

Ya, but Vegeta only scouted up to 8000 then crushed his Scouter liao mah!

wah seh... didn't know here got so many Saiyans sia~!

I have the whole Dragonball Z in my harddisk. All 276 episodes but no time to watch.

Chey, I thought last part he would have turn into a white.

I have the whole Dragonball Z in my harddisk. All 276 episodes but no time to watch.

The cartoons can fall asleep. The comics are much better as you control the pace!

Chey, I thought last part he would have turn into a white.

The cartoons can fall asleep. The comics are much better as you control the pace!

I regretted rage selling my DBZ comics...

CGI effects are nice but as usual the acting CMI

Consider their budget vs the Giants.

And yet the big companies churn bs out.

Last I checked they were still crowdfunding in order to shoot episode 2&3...

And they acknowledge their sound effects n cgi could have been better.

I regretted rage selling my DBZ comics...

I'm actually looking to buy back the comics. Looking for online English translated version for iPad. The Mangafox one is messy to navigate and I dun mind paying to give Mr Toriyama credit for his masterpiece.

Consider their budget vs the Giants.

And yet the big companies churn bs out.

Last I checked they were still crowdfunding in order to shoot episode 2&3...

And they acknowledge their sound effects n cgi could have been better.

Watched it just now. Acting is ordinary but the effort they put in is tremendous.