Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 ( . )( . ) can be a dangerous weapon hor .... Yahoo news: Woman Found Guilty Of ‘Assaulting Police Officer With Her Breasts’ A woman has been convicted of assaulting a police officer with her breasts during a violent protest in Hong Kong. Ng Lai-ying was taking part in a demonstration against parallel trading on the streets of Yuen Long in March this year when the incident is said to have took place. The 30-year-old claimed that Chief Inspector Chan had tried to grab her bag but instead touched her left breast. However, Inspector Chan insisted that it was Lai-ying who bumped her breasts onto his arm before falsely accusing him of assault. The magistrate sided with Chan, telling Lai-ying: “You used your female identity to trump up the allegation that the officer had molested you.” He added that her “malicious” claims were damaging to Chan’s reputation. Pictures following her arrest show Lai-ying with a bleeding nose and she accused police of pushing her to the ground. The magistrate said that officers policing protests “should be protected”, adding: "There were two groups of people expressing different points of view at the protest. “Without police officers there to maintain order, it is not surprising that there was commotion, or even clashes.” Yai-ling will be sentenced later this month. link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-found-guilty-of-assaulting-police-officer-074912219.html ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 i fail to see how either case can be conclusively proven... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 her breast must have stone implants... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 ( . )( . ) can be a dangerous weapon hor .... Only if it is big enough ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Ng Lai-Ying convicted of lying. I bet the judge took her name into account when they found Lai-Ying guilty of lying..... i fail to see how either case can be conclusively proven... bro...her name tell it all!😂😂😂😂 Only if it is big enough ! my colleague was slept by a transvestite with her inplants during our DnD....he said eventhough it wasnt painful it was a bit traumatic! 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Ng Lai-Ying convicted of lying. I bet the judge took her name into account when they found Lai-Ying guilty of lying..... bro...her name tell it all!😂😂😂😂 my colleague was slept by a transvestite with her inplants during our DnD....he said eventhough it wasnt painful it was a bit traumatic! hahaha i had a great laugh!! good spot... owe you 5 first 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 (edited) hahaha i had a great laugh!! good spot... owe you 5 first Maybe she was introduced to the court as Miss Lying and the magistrate got confused by the name! Her lawyers would have problems convincing others of the truth as they have to call her Lai-Ying (lying) most of the time!😂😂😂😂.....eventhough she is telling the truth she is still Lai-Ying........hahahaha! Edited July 21, 2015 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Breast leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 ( . )( . ) can be a dangerous weapon hor .... Yahoo news: Woman Found Guilty Of ‘Assaulting Police Officer With Her Breasts’ A woman has been convicted of assaulting a police officer with her breasts during a violent protest in Hong Kong. Ng Lai-ying was taking part in a demonstration against parallel trading on the streets of Yuen Long in March this year when the incident is said to have took place. The 30-year-old claimed that Chief Inspector Chan had tried to grab her bag but instead touched her left breast. However, Inspector Chan insisted that it was Lai-ying who bumped her breasts onto his arm before falsely accusing him of assault. The magistrate sided with Chan, telling Lai-ying: “You used your female identity to trump up the allegation that the officer had molested you.” He added that her “malicious” claims were damaging to Chan’s reputation. Pictures following her arrest show Lai-ying with a bleeding nose and she accused police of pushing her to the ground. The magistrate said that officers policing protests “should be protected”, adding: "There were two groups of people expressing different points of view at the protest. “Without police officers there to maintain order, it is not surprising that there was commotion, or even clashes.” Yai-ling will be sentenced later this month. link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-found-guilty-of-assaulting-police-officer-074912219.html Can really be a "dangerous" weapon when they suffocate me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 i fail to see how either case can be conclusively proven... 法官:"你们有所不知,我和陈警官断背." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2015 Author Share July 21, 2015 Her nose blood doesn't look real to me........ Pinkish red blood .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 my colleague was slept by a transvestite with her inplants during our DnD....he said eventhough it wasnt painful it was a bit traumatic! If it was a real chio bu with big breast, that slapped him, would he still feel traumatic ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 If it was a real chio bu with big breast, that slapped him, would he still feel traumatic ? Maybe he's traumatised coz he likes men:? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Breast leh? Neber present 凶器 as court evidence? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 If it was a real chio bu with big breast, that slapped him, would he still feel traumatic ? if real bu...i think he would be slapping her somewhere else....piak...piak! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Don't know if the judge got asked her to reenact the scene boh........ maybe her nose bleed after she got high with the breast assualt..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 where the breast photo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Breast slap me please! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...